We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre
Ranked #366 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Wonderful experience!Home like feeling, close to major highways and good location.Perfect options for living arrangements during a relocation or transition.Pricing is great and you benefit from longer stays. The best choice for short- term living.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank walk2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2012

I would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write such terrific things about your experience at our hotel. We strive to provide a "home away from home" experience for all of our guests, no matter if they are staying for a night, a week, or a month. It sounds like we were able to do just that for you, and we are truly honored for your recognition.

Once again, I and the entire staff at our hotel thank you for your very kind words, and we'd love to see you here again. Please don't hesitate to call on me for your future stays here or at any other brand location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 51 of 51 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2012

Overall good location and brand new look to rooms and property makes it confortable place to do business living And good AND friendly staff .rooms and property looks alot nice after renovation .Staff nice and supportive during construction made hassel easier .

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rgpatel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

I would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write such wonderful things about your experience at our hotel and for noticing all of the improvements we have been making; onces which will better the stays of valued guests like you. We believe that building a professional, courteous, and accommodating relationship with our customers will continue to bring them back for future stays.

Once again, I and the entire staff at our hotel thank you for your very kind words, and we'd love to see you here again. Please don't hesitate to call on me for your future stays here or at any other brand location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Energy Corridor
1.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites At CityCentre-Energy Corridor
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston - I-10W, Energy Cor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Freeway - Energy Corridor
1.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Houston Citycentre
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre

Address: 11175 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77079-2102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #366 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Price Range: $72 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Houston-Katy Freeway Hotel Houston
Extended Stay Houston
Houston Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing