We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Houston - Greenspoint
Ranked #17 of 50 Houston B&B and Inns
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel for over 7 months and will stay for an indeterminate amount of time. In that time the hotel has been remodeled, and it is absolutely beautiful. The staff is exceptional, including Jorge, Sean, Shirley, Patsy, Abraham and the cleaning staff (who cleans the room just like you would), Haydee and Anabel. I would like to thank the staff for their help while I am at the hotel. The fact that they allow my dog is absolutely wonderful. Thank you all.

Room Tip: The third floor is for smoking and pets only. If you have a problem with dogs, ask for a room on th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saints01Houston, Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Greenspoint, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Thank you for your great review of our property and for taking the time to share your enthusiasm of our newly remodeled hotel. All of us here share your enthusiasm about our property and we are all excited to convey these feelings with all of our guests. From all of us here at Extended Stay America - Greenspoint, we want to thank you for your staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    11
    2
    4
    10
See reviews for
10
Couples
0
12
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I've been with this extended stay hosing solution for seven weeks and could not be more pleased. The residence has been under renovation during my stay and is nearing completion and looks wonderful. The staff is courteous and attentive to guest needs and requests; including

* Removal of undesired furniture
* Relocation to a renovated room of my choice
* No hassle printing of documents @ the front desk
* Extremely timely maintenance
* Excellent housekeeping
* They even helped me move between rooms!

Anything I have requested has been promptly and satisfactorily attended to. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DATanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Greenspoint, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
It was very kind of you to for take the time to publish such a positive review of your stay at our hotel. It's always satisfying to read positive feedback from our valued guests, like you. I am so glad you like the new upgrades, we do it for our guests comfort and enjoyment. The biggest investment we make is in our customers. Our staff is continually coached on how to best provide professional, accommodating, and friendly service to every guest. It sounds like we hit a home run in your case!

It would, of course, be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future. Thank you once again, and feel free to reach out to us directly if we can assist you in any of your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 27, 2012

My stay in the hotel was very nice. I stayed here in my first trip (June/July 2012) and I was so impressed that I chose to stay here when I came back again in August. The staff members are fantastic and I wish to mention Abraham, Shirely and Sean. These are fantastic staff and vey courteous too. I have already booked again for my coming business trip in September.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank YomiAdegbite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Greenspoint, responded to this review, September 4, 2012
I would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write such wonderful things about your experience at our hotel. Our business is one in which the staff gets to know our guests, who sometimes stay with us for weeks or months. We believe that building a professional, courteous, and accommodating relationship with our customers will continue to bring them back for future stays.

Once again, I and the entire staff at our hotel thank you for your very kind words, and we'd love to see you here again. Please don't hesitate to call on me for your future stays here or at any other brand location.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
1.8 mi away
Houston Marriott North
Houston Marriott North
#120 of 508 in Houston
442 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency North Houston
15.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Houston - Galleria - Uptown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Houston - Northwest
2.4 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center
0.3 mi away
Greenpoint Extended Stay Hotel
Greenpoint Extended Stay Hotel
#314 of 508 in Houston
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Houston - Greenspoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Houston - Greenspoint

Property: Extended Stay America - Houston - Greenspoint
Address: 13505 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77060-1011 (Formerly Studio Plus Deluxe Studios - Houston - Greenspoint)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 50 B&Bs / Inns in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Houston - Greenspoint 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, HotelPower, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Houston - Greenspoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing