We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Hotel with 100% satisfaction”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hobby Airport Houston
Ranked #187 of 518 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 17, 2008

This was the first hotel where all of us had 100% satisfaction. NO complaints...even the teenagers were happy. The room was AMAZINGLY clean. The pillows were indescribable. They were so comfortable. The room even had a coach with a pull out bed. We were just so pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The breakfast was the usual. But it looked fresh.

Overall, we were VERY pleased. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank bpUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

166 - 169 of 169 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ich kann keinen Tip abgeben da zu meiner Zeit die Flugzeuge nahe am Hotel vorbei flogen,was Lärm bed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Westerwald04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Kati K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Dmitry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Hobby Airport Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Hobby Airport
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hobby Airport Houston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hobby Airport Houston

Address: 9120 Airport Blvd, I-45 & Airport, Houston, TX 77061-3404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#65 Romantic Hotel in Houston
#145 Business Hotel in Houston
Price Range: $119 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hobby Airport Houston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Suites Hobby Airport Houston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hobby Airport Houston Hotel Houston
Houston Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing