We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was clean and tidy and in reasonable shape. The...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Hillsboro TX
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Hillsboro
Reviewed January 20, 2014

The room was clean and tidy and in reasonable shape. The staff was very courteous and friendly, but the wifi did not work for me at all!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Corinna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (165)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

134 - 140 of 165 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2014

I stay here because they have truck parking and have restaurants adjacent to the property. The rooms are not bad and the beds are comfy. The people at the desk are nice amd treat you with respect.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Derek L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank stlrzfn1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We were trying to get the maximum mileage for the day when we stopped on Sept. 15 at the Days Inn. The coupon book had the room at about $45, which was reasonable for the greater area south of Dallas. The room seemed clean, although I had to show 2 crickets to the door (no, they were not cockroaches). Breakfast was adequate, offering an array of carbs plus scrambled eggs, waffles and sausage gravy for hot entrees. It was good enough that, under the same philosophy, we extended our day to stay there on the return trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel4funaurora_OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hillsboro hotels
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Hillsboro TX
Super 8 Hillsboro TX
#1 of 10 in Hillsboro
229 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Hillsboro
Hampton Inn Hillsboro
#3 of 10 in Hillsboro
295 reviews
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Hillsboro
Econo Lodge Hillsboro
#7 of 10 in Hillsboro
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hillsboro
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hillsboro
Comfort Suites Hillsboro
#4 of 10 in Hillsboro
113 reviews
4.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#9 of 10 in Hillsboro
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hillsboro TX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hillsboro TX

Address: 307 South East I-35, Hillsboro, TX 76645
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Hillsboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Hillsboro
Price Range: $45 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hillsboro TX 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get the best value under the Texas sun at our Days Inn Hillsboro TX hotel near Hill College. Our hotel is within easy driving distance of great shopping, sightseeing and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Hillsboro TX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hillsboro
Hillsboro Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing