We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay revuew”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 12, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Hall R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (452)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 452 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2013

I just want to say that Baymont @ Henderson,TX. is good to Pilots. I couldn't fly out due to weather and the airport Manager said,"go to the Baymont and they'll take good care of you.".
And,that they did !! Gave me a discount and made fresh coffee for me and since I was planning on leaving at 06:00 the next morning they had breakfast ready early for me..You find another INN and Suites to do that email me....please !

lmstrope2@yahoo.com

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay at Baymont Inn and Suites Henderson, Tx. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and the staff took very good care of you. We like to make our guest feel at home and make their stay as comfortable as possible. We hope that the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Landry C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I was in Henderson, Texas recently to attend a Class Reunion I stayed at the BAYMONT INN & Suites I had stayed there before and just as my previous stay the staff was great very friendly
and very helpful. My room was very clean and comfortable for breakfast there was several choices the one I selected was very tasty. My check in and check out went fast and smooth. When I am in that area BAYMONT Inn & Suites will be my choice.
Yvonne B

Room Tip: Room on 2nd floor near the elevator drink machine and ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay here at Baymont Inn & Suites. I will let my staff know that you enjoyed your stay and had such wonderful things to say. We enjoyed having your class reunion group with us again this year and look forward to seeing you at the next reunion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Joan C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The room was clean, air conditioner worked good, bed was comfortable. The desk clerk was very helpful and recommended the steak dinner at the grill. She told us that we could be served in the breakfast room, so we decided to give it a try. It was a delicious steak dinner and service coudn't have been better.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Thank you for your review on your stay with us here at Baymont Inn & Suites in Henderson, Tx. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay. And was able to enjoy our award winning steak from Sundowners. We try to offer great customer service to each and every guest and it's nice to know that we are doing a great job. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henderson
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson-Traffic Star
17.3 mi away
Comfort Suites - Kilgore
0.9 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#3 of 5 in Henderson
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Woodlawn Hills Motel
Woodlawn Hills Motel
#5 of 5 in Henderson
5 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson

Address: 410 US Highway 79 S, Henderson, TX 75654-3610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Henderson
Price Range: $94 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing