We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
22
11
10
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
11
10
4
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 48 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed there several times and have been very satisfied with the rooms and service each time. The rooms have been clean and we have enjoyed the breakfast served each morning. The staff has always been very friendly and accommodating. We will continue to stay at this Best Western when we go visit family in Hebbronville. Thank you!

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank 999nmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

The employees are very rude and inattentive. The sheets were dirty, The covers smelled like dogs. I never like staying at this motel but Hebbronville has little to offer as far as lodging. When we tried to call the office the phone is never answered.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoyRidesTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Overall, hotel is above average for BW. Some problem with local insects in room. Staff considerate and breakfast above average. Nice appearance and pool area. Unfortunately, no other national chain choices in area.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

Great hotel. They even worked with me on a rate. Since we stayed there for 6 nights. The staff was great too. Regina & Marcus were awesome. Never got the lady's name that did breakfast each morning. She greeted us each morning we went to eat. There 3 other hotels in the area but this ones located east of town. Flat screen TV, fridge, microwave, coffeemaker & all rooms. Washer & Dryer works great @$1.50 each. Or they'd be glad to do your laundry for $20, I had 3 days worth so it was worth it to me. Breakfast wasn't anything fancy Judy you ordinary stuff. But they have cranberry juice instead of apple juice. We'd stay here again when in the area.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
Thank Memo62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Nothing more to say .. if you are staying in Hebbronville, Texas - this is the best motel and the best place to stay while in town .. safe and secure ... quiet and a little off the main drag through town .. which makes for a more quiet and secure setting.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cedric K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews