We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
98
21
3
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
21
3
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit bass pro shop full kitchen front desk gas grill living space small kitchen housekeeping staff cracker barrel top floor eggs fresh fruit south padre island rooms are modern excellent hotel ironing board comfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 129 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

Not sure when it was built but appears new. Staff is super friendly. Rooms clean and kitchen areas in room are nice and stocked well with needed utensils. Manager evenings are great without limits on how much beer or wine you can have. Scrambled eggs in the morning were real!!! Usually they are the gross powdered ones at residence inn’s. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank vickimcintire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

The is a nice hotel. Staff are super nice and very accommodating. The hotel is clean. Breakfast is good. Noise level is minimal. Close to in highway. And not far from the beach. It is a nice place to relax

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alecia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

The property in new, clean, easy to get too. The staff were wonderful and helpful. The location was very convenient to many area eateries and only a few miles away from the beach. South padre island is only 30 miles away where the beaches are clean and ready for you to soak up the sun.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 921clinth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Had to attend a family funeral. Drove in at 3 am to attend funeral at 9 am. All was ready for us at time of arrival. After funerals stayed the night and slept in late on time for check-out. We felt confident our room would be ready for our comfort. Thank you Residence Inn Harlingen

Room tip: High floors and away from elevator are quieter.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank irmac213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I took a secret getaway here in our own city and boy was this place lovely! We will definitely be returning. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. Booking was pleasant. Thank you so much

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Luna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews