We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Texas(Hallettsville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Hallettsville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chaparral Motel(Hallettsville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveler rating
39
24
10
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
24
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst floorsouth texassoap dispenservery nice place to staycomfortable bedswafflesa great staywould stay here againthe breakfast areamotellobby
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 75 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2017

We stopped in Hallettsville, TX for a nights rest before heading to our next stop and we were impressed how nice and clean the hotel was and how friendly the staff was. It's nice to go to a hotel and feel welcomed.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank JHItechnology
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2017

Thank you so much for your review, and for being our guest. We are so glad you enjoyed yourself while staying with us, and that you found our hotel clean and the staff friendly. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017

Nice hotel in a great location next to a very good Mexican restaurant. The staff of the hotel were very accommodating and treated the family well. We did not encounter any issues during our stay in Halletsville.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

The lobby smelled a little too strong of deoderizer and/or incense. Staff was very friendly and polite. The room was very clean and the decor tastefully maintained. I took care of the noise problem, it wasn't the fault of the hotel. You're in south Texas, redneckville. What else can you expect?!

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Melanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Thank you very much for taking time to write the survey. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

Personal attention to detail, very clean! What more can I say! If you are looking for a great stay at a very reasonable price, use the Executive Inn in Hallettsville, Texas. The staff is friendly and do all they can to make sure you are comfortable. When in the area, this is the only place we stay!

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marlenep132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

We appreciate your staying with us and thanks a lot for your business.
Always happy to see you here.
Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017

excellent, extremely clean, quiet motel. This is a hidden jewel away from cities. Gentleman and his wife maintain it. Quick to respond to our questions and needs. Will definitely return there again. Very good bkft, kept area clean.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Fran O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2017

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business. It was nice having you as our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Thanks again.
Chandra Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews