We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hallettsville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hallettsville
Certificate of Excellence
Magnolia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hallettsville”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

This is a very nice motel. Had a very comfortable night's sleep. I have stayed at this motel in the past and always had a good stay. The bed is comfortable, rooms clean and the towels are thick enough to dry you off. The staff has always been very pleasant. The only thing I noticed this time is that they have really raised the rate. I think the room is a bit overpriced, but you don't have much of a selection of accommodations in this city.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank KMB012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
It was our pleasure to see you again.
Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    21
    8
    1
    1
See reviews for
17
13
3
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hallettsville, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I was greeted with a very friendly checkin-in gentleman. The paperwork was ready and in less than 5 minutes we were checked in. Rooms were quite spacious and well maintained with all appertinances. Check-out just as expedient as the check-in with paperwork ready to be signed. All staff were very professional.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Wimpson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you very much for taking time to fill out the survey.
We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again.
Have a great day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We stay there often in groups of 20. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. its a very quiet place with a great location. The owners are friendly and accommodating to our clients. in my business, if our clients are happy, we are too. This is a great standard of living. Book here and get your points with Best Western. They are the best points company by far too!

Book early, they are always booked!!

Room Tip: all rooms are quiet. 2 floors so its up to you if you want to climb stairs. great place and location
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rodwilliamsmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
I appreciate and thank you for taking time to fill out the survey.
We will be looking forward to see your group again.
Thanks again.
Chandra Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Clean and quiet, but a little over priced! Appeared to be used by oil field service employees a lot. Check in with my reservation was fast and easy. No problems during the stay. Breakfast was not impressive. Appeared to be a safe and good location.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank TWR671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Thanks for taking time to fill out the survey.
Appreciate your business.
Hope to see you again.
Thanks again.
Chandra Patel.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We arrived late, and despite my reservation I was concerned when I saw the sign on the check-in counter that no rooms were available. Quickly relieved to learn that our room had been held. We didn't use the pool, but it looked clean and inviting. Off to Shiner.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank jtmze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Thank you very much for your response.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3617989200.

Thank you again for taking time. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,
Chandra Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waller, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Arrived around 9:00 PM left at 6:30 PM. Keys and paperwork ready quickly. Room had quiet refrigerator and microwave. Large Flat Screen TV with "clean" remote. Towels were located near point of use. Soap dispenser in shower, very functional and full. Outlet plugs increased safely at desk and beside bed.

Room Tip: I had 106, it was first floor and slightly back in the corner of the L shaped layout. I parked oppo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thomas77379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandra P, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Thanking you for taking time to fill out the survey. Hope to see you again.
Thanks again.
Chandra Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I loved staying here for a small town it was very nice, Clean, very comfortable beds nice big TV's
It truely was the nicest place i have stayed. Smoke stations outside a plus if you are a smoker.
If you ever are in Halletsville you must stay here

Room Tip: All rooms were nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallettsville
1.9 mi away
Hotel Texas
Hotel Texas
#1 of 3 in Hallettsville
13 reviews
15.6 mi away
Black Gold Inn
Black Gold Inn
#1 of 5 in Yoakum
28 reviews
17.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Schulenburg
20.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Flatonia Inn
15.8 mi away
Regency Inn and Suites
Regency Inn and Suites
#2 of 5 in Yoakum
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Property: Best Western Executive Inn
Address: 207 US Highway 77 S, Hallettsville, TX 77964-5007
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Hallettsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hallettsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Best Western, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hallettsville
Hallettsville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing