We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Better Than Most”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Monica Royale Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Greenville, United States
1 review
“Better Than Most”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2013

Good staff, clean rooms, central location. One of the better hotels I have used when on business. The fitness center is adequate; high speed internet is not so high speed, but functional nonetheless. Overall a great place to stay while on business...

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    51
    15
    5
    6
See reviews for
128
58
16
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mabank, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

I had goodtime and the staff was nice gail and kyle and Jackie they where a big help they have great people I enjoy every time I will be coming there I be going back soon so I can stay in honey moon suit soon maybe Christmas week

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank timothypryor1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moreno Valley, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

I always stay at the best western , this time I tried one of the competitors but came back for my birthday , and wow my stay was great, nicki made this the best stay ever. Wow what service. I felt lke royality. I will never go anywhere else. Also over slept and gail made it easy for me to get out a little late. You have the best customer service . Also I like that the breakfast end at 10am . I always over sleep in dallas because it ends .t 9am. Thanks again for five star service.

Room Tip: Rooms at the end of hall if you want to sleep in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steph502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Texas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

Good experience. Pet friendly
Clean
Only negative was the room did have a slight "dog smell" but it wasn't unbearable and sometimes expected

They put us on the first floor with easy access to the outside which was great

Breakfast was good

Overall would stay again

Good location with easy access to restaurants

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
Thank lessmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royse City, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

Excellent staff, Gail and Bilie were very helpful during check out and check in. Great location with great service. Rooms are very comfortable! We were lucky to find this great place especially because of their pet rooms.The breakfast was great and all the staff was very courteous and professional.

Room Tip: Rooms by the side parking lot give great access to the side open area for pets to get a run around a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013

My husband and I arrived at the Best Western in Greenville, TX after driving all day. We were tired and happy to get a room in this beautiful motel. We needed to find a place to eat and the front desk guy, Billie, suggested the Tuscan Slice, we tried it and were happy that we did, the food was GREAT and affordable. We had a GREAT time at the Best Western and recommend it to anyone that wants a beautiful relaxing stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

For the value it just doesn't get any better than this folks. Off the highway enough to eliminate most road noises, A nice variety of eating venues within waking distance or more with in a few blocks. I went to Bruams, just 2 blocks away for a late night treat. Very nice property, excellent and extremely friendly staff. I also bought the cheapest gas in 5 states at that same exit.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenville
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Greenville
Comfort Suites Greenville
#2 of 12 in Greenville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Express Inn And Suites
Express Inn And Suites
#11 of 12 in Greenville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
15.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall Area
15.2 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Commerce
Magnuson Hotel Commerce
#1 of 2 in Commerce
3.5 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Monica Royale Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Monica Royale Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Monica Royale Inn & Suites
Address: 3001 Mustang Crossing, Interstate 30, Exit 93, Greenville, TX 75402
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Monica Royale Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This 100% non-smoking Greenville, Texas hotel features an indoor pool in town and a delicious complimentary hot breakfast. The friendly, helpful staff at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Monica Royale Inn & Suites is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Monica Royale Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Monica Royale Hotel Greenville
Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn And Suites
La Quinta Greenville
Greenville Best Western
Best Western Greenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing