We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful dinning”

Zeppole Coastal Italian
Reserve with OpenTable
Zeppole Coastal Italian is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 240 Restaurants in Grapevine
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful dinning”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Great dinning experience! The food was good and the location was perfect! Great customer service provided!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank MimiDiQT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    129
    58
    22
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Pricey”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

The services was good, It could have been better I had to ask for my water to be refilled but the waiter was attentive to my coworker who was dressed up and celebrating and that meant alot to her. It was expensive, three of us shared a bottle of wine, an appetizer and a soup or salad and it came to around forty dollars each with tip. The Calamari was excellent, the soup was minestrone and not my version of minestronie, it seemed like plain vegatable soup. If you want to go for the ambiance then it is a great resteraunt and you will feel the love, you are just going to pay for it.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank kudzie100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Service oriented and Great management staff”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I was very impressed with this restaurant as my daughter , my mother in law and I entered it for supper. The Management staff greeted us and did check in with us during the course of our meal, the waitstaff was attentive and kept our water glasses filled and the food was served warm and within less than thirty five minutes from order time to serving time. I ordered the Veal Scallopine which was exceptional. It was tender and not overcooked..thank goodness for that as I have travelled and have had some which were tough to eat. The food selection is
wonderful as well. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to my business associates and friends/family.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank arlene b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic Food, Wine and Service”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

A great dining experience all around. The wait staff and sommelier know what they are doing. The food was excellent.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very Good Veal Chop”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Chop was very good if a bit expensive, so was Chianti. Overall a very good meal. Sat at the kitchen bar. It was interesting watching the kitchen.

Staff was very attentive.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank El_Pirata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zeppole Coastal Italian also viewed

 

Been to Zeppole Coastal Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing