We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
Ranked #12 of 18 Hotels in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

This hotels is near the airport and the convention center (Gaylord Texan).Free shuttle service from/to airport and/or Gaylord Texan are available. Free breakfast. The room is calm and clean but not big.The free coffee service in the lobby is not available for 24 hours. Free Wifi.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michigan-I94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    98
    72
    15
    3
    11
See reviews for
67
27
10
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Really nice hotel great location the shuttle service was amazing, clean nice room staff were so nice and helpful and fun especially Ray, thank u Ray for 110%. The Hot breakfast in the morning was so nice well set up good variety started nice and early great you had take away. Evening appies were great free newspapers. Pool and hot tub nice nice patio off pool area. Grapevine Mills mall across the street and across the street other side of hotel Austin Ranch took advantage of a leisurely trail ride nice horses. ATM across the way told Canadian debit. Definitely would go back and stay here if I am ever back to this area. Hotel clean lobby comfortable. Airport pick up and departure

Room Tip: Room was perfect quiet 4th floor room 402
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

After a very long day stuck at DFW due to weather,Christopher saved me. When I called for a room he was so helpful. He even came to pick me up super fast. He had a great, outgoing and positive. Hotel is clean, quite and close to shopping

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 4kristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PAWLEYS ISLAND
Level Contributor
45 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

Front desk did a great job of checking in a plane load of fliers due to cancelled flights. breakfast goo and nice property all around. Not new, but well kept and good service. No food without goig some distance and it was raining and did not even try to go out.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aleengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Station, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

The hotel was easy to find, clean and staff was welcoming and efficient. We enjoyed the indoor pool and and spa with our granddaughter. The breakfast foods were plentiful and temperature appropriate. The in room refrigerator was appreciated. While the hotel is very near the airport we were not bothered by airplane noise.

Room Tip: I requested a quiet room away from the elevator and foam pillows. I did not have to remind them upo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camas, Washington, USA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

I just got back from staying at this hotel for three nights while at convention in Dallas. The hotel was quiet and clean and the beds were nice and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was sure to satisfy with eggs, bacon, toast/english muffins/bagels/waffles, cereal, yogurt, coffee, juice, etc, etc. With FREE shuttle service between the Gaylord Texan convention center as well as the Dallas Fort Worth airport, it was wonderful. Our driver on most nights, Carlos, should get a raise. Not only was he friendly and prompt, but one night he went out of his way to get us dinner! Amazing service at an affordable price. I will always try and stay at a Springhill Suites Marriott from now on!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MC1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grapevine hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas - DFW Airport North / Grapevine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport North
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
0.2 mi away
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine

Property: SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
Address: 2240 W Grapevine Mills Cir, Grapevine, TX 76051-2077
Location: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Grapevine
#10 Business Hotel in Grapevine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Marriott and Odigeo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine Hotel Grapevine
Springhill Suites Grapevine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing