We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeding every possible expectation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Exceeding every possible expectation”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Know how you feel when you flight is cancelled at DFW? Well, this hotel will make you forget all of that stress. Every single person went out of their way to provide for my comfort, provisions, and onward planning. The wait staff is professional and has that can do attitude you don't see in a service position. The rooms are extremely comfortable and quiet. This location provided service I would expect at a JW Marriott. We'll done!!

Room Tip: I had a run of the house room and it was fantastic. Don't believe there could be a bad room here...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dannpalmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarriottGrapevineGM, General Manager at Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your review! We are so glad we were able to take some of the stress out of your flight cancellation! We have an amazing team that takes great pride in outstanding service! We hope you have no more flight cancellations but do come see us again next time in Grapevine.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    51
    11
    4
    1
See reviews for
40
25
11
122
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Corinth, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The hotel staff was very friendly. They made the breaks very nice. If you needed anything, they were very prompt with help. The hotel was very clean. Great experience! Would recommend this facility to other companies with meeting agenda needs.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mineral Wells, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 30, 2014

I stayed two nights for a company conference in June 2014. My experience was wonderful. My room was very clean, cool, and comfortable. The room had everything a person could need for an overnight stay. The staff was very nice and outgoing and went above and beyond to make sure everything was wonderful. I definetly did reccommend this hotel to my family and friends and would stay again at this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownwood, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Amazing customer service! Staff were very attentive to all of our needs! We had a very large group and the accommodations far exceeded our expectations! Beautiful hotel! Very clean! Food was AMAZING! Would recommend to all! Cannot wait for our next stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

I had an extended work trip here and will certainly be returning for any future trips to the area. The fitness facility here is unparalleled when compared to any other hotel and it's relatively close to a 24hr fitness in the area as well. The Bistro had great food and the staff was not only extremely friendly but did an excellent job as well.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank PharmaRep3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 27, 2014

This hotel and staff was by far best I have had in the area, very friendly- food for conference was delicious and very well presented, the rooms were clean- nice, I have no complaints, the experience was wonderful..... would love to stay again soon....

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RonandStacy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 27, 2014

The room was wonderful. Clean, comfortable and plenty of space. The conference room maintained a steady, comfortable temp and the food and snacks provided were really good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I loved the "Bistro" where I ordered food and others had a drink together.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grapevine hotels
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine
0.4 mi away
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
2.9 mi away
Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine

Property: Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
Address: 2200 Bass Pro Dr, Grapevine, TX 76051-2117
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Grapevine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport, Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine offers hotel rooms, featuring amenities such as free Wi-Fi, mini-refrigerators and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Marriott, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing