We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Time”

P F Chang's China Bistro
Ranked #59 of 240 Restaurants in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nice Time”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Waiter very friendly, food was great. We came later in the evening at about 10:00 and we were tired from the travel and really enjoyed the meal.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FranceEnglandGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    28
    21
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fine Asian Dining”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

PF Chang's is a solid choice for upscale Asian fare. Lettuce wraps are always a favorite appetizer and they always hit the mark on seafood entrees. The staff is attentive without being pesky.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Reginald F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Asian flair”
Reviewed April 5, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great Asian food in a classy environment.
Restaurant is not noisy.
Felt very comfortable with friendly and informative wait staff

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“The only Chinese food for us!”
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We're spoiled. Really. We can't go anywhere else for Chinese food!
Starters: Steamed vegetable dumplings, California roll, Crab Wontons, and Chicken Lettuce Wraps. Main Course: Oolong Sea Bass and Chang's combo fried rice

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rusk
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Music so loud the waitress can't hear you”
Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

The food was great. Ahi tuna salad was top notch! The lo-mein flavorful. The music was so loud you couldn't understand the waitress, and she us. Brought us another round of drinks that we didn't order. Got mad when we didn't take them.

Helpful?
Thank KenBerry1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P F Chang's China Bistro also viewed

 

Been to P F Chang's China Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing