We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for the price ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here one night and were very satisfied. We checked in and I was randomly selected as guest of the day and received 1,000 bonus Hilton Honor points. The front desk clerk, Sheldon, I believe was very helpful and courteous. The rooms were smaller than other Homewood Suites I have stayed in, but the entire property was very clean and well maintained.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Jenthomals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

I would like to thank you personally for choosing to stay at our hotel and are happy to hear that Sheldon was very professional and accommodating with your family. I will make sure to commend him for going above and beyond to meet your needs. We really appreciate you for taking the time to complete this on-line survey rating your satisfaction with the hotel and service. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (461)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

306 - 312 of 461 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2014

Stayed in a 2-bedroom suite with some friends the night before we flew out on a week-long vacation. It was fun being able to share a suite and start our vacation that night, and it was so convenient being able to leave our car parked there while we were gone. Airport shuttle was convenient, and we didn't have to wait more than 15 or 20 minutes for pickup from DFW. Rooms were nice and beds were comfortable. It's not a super luxury hotel, but it was perfect for us.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We at Homewood Suites value your opinion and take every critique/comment seriously and with the utmost respect. I'm glad to hear that our suites and shuttle service were a perfect fit for you. If there is anything we can assist you with in your future stays, please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We are currently staying here and the indoor pool has been closed for 2 days....because someone peed in it.Not sure why it takes 2 days for that but yesterday the staff said it would just be closed 1 day...now we are on day 2 and 6 hours ago they said it would open in a few hours. So i asked again and they said a few hours. That is just their standard answer. Who knows when it will reopen. I just wanted to warn families hoping to swim to not come here.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjaei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We at Homewood Suites value your opinion and take every comment seriously and with the utmost respect. It appears you had some issues during your stay. As far as the pool closure, I do apologize for the inconvenience. The issue was passed over to maintenance, and steps were taken to resolve the problem. On behalf of the management team, I would like to invite you back so we can give you the service you deserve. If there is anything we can assist you with in your future stays or have any additional comments, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Very happy with the staff and my room during my stay. Staff was very friendly and efficient. The shuttle service was very efficient and very accommodating. Shuttled not just to airport and back but to shopping and dining. VERY convenient and easy!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Betty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

We are always pleased to hear our guests’ comments and to hear that they left our hotel satisfied with their stay. It's the surveys and feedback from our guests that help us to ensure that the services and amenities we are providing are set to exceed our guests’ expectations. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

4 friends gathered for cards, movies and shopping. Very pleasant stay. Able to share the double suites comfortably. Nice to have breakfast and evening meals available. Also enjoyed the glass of wine. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 4classmates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We at Homewood Suites value your opinion and take every comment seriously and with the utmost respect. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay with us and if there is anything we can assist you with in your future stays, please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Clean with friendly staff. Does include breakfast but nothing special. Does provide shuttle service if needed during the day which is a big plus. Restuarants in the area as well as a mall if you need something. Expected more based on stays at other Hilton Homewood Suites but better than some. Would stay again

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Howard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We at Homewood Suites value your opinion and take every comment seriously and with the utmost respect. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay with us and if there is anything we can assist you with in your future stays, please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

I was in Grapevine for a conference at the Gaylord Texan. The staff at Homewood Suites was so accommodating! The hotel shuttle drove me anywhere I needed to go within a 5 mile radius and when I was ready to be picked up, I just had to call. Hot breakfast is included daily and dinner was included Mon-Thurs with a cocktail hour as well. That was an unexpected surprise! The outlet mall is basically right out the front door - just a short walk across the mall parking lot and there is also a running trail not too far away. The hotel decor could use to be updated but overall, I have no complaints! The staff was so friendly.

Room Tip: Use the shuttle rather than a cab.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

We are always pleased to hear our guests’ comments and to hear that they left our hotel satisfied with their stay. It's the surveys and feedback from our guests that help us to ensure that the services and amenities we are providing are set to exceed our guests’ expectations. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grapevine hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport North
0.1 mi away
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas - DFW Airport North / Grapevine
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine

Address: 2214 W Grapevine Mills Cir, Grapevine, TX 76051-2077
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Grapevine
#6 Romantic Hotel in Grapevine
#7 Family Hotel in Grapevine
Price Range: $158 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine extended stay, all-suite hotel is located between Dallas and Fort Worth. It is only 2 miles north of the DFW International Airport and offers a complimentary airport shuttle. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet, pool, and fitness center. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Dallas-Dfw Airport n-Grapevine Hotel Grapevine
Homewood Suites Grapevine
Homewood Grapevine
Grapevine Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing