We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Grapevine
from $25.97
More Info
from $20.56
More Info
from $35.71
More Info
from $35.71
More Info
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveler rating
204
260
286
154
118
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
204
260
286
154
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviews love legos splash area lego fans lego city small rides play zone bring socks buy your tickets spring break combo ticket sea life water park rainforest cafe food court grandson blast kiddos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

My kids love any and all Lego things, they had a wonderful time. But For how expensive it is I feel like they should have everything fixed and working correctly. The quest ride with the Lazer guns worked through half the ride, mini town had most of their things broken, my daughter tried driving three of the little cars before she was told she would just have to wait for the next round. But even with be all of that my daughter would still go there every day if she could. Dissapointing from the adult view.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank EjamerzZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Legoland Discovery Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Thank you for your feedback about your recent LEGOLAND Discovery Center visit. We are glad to hear that the kids had fun.
We are sorry to hear that Kingdom Quest wasn't operating correctly during your visit. Our facilities team does their best to keep the whole attraction working properly, but sometimes, things happen that are out of our control. When those things do happen, we do our best to have fixed as soon as possible. We are sorry is this put a damper on your visit.
Again, thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

It was very nice visit with family, but I think there is no reason to let adults pay a ticket since they do nothing just watch them kids.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank eng_alhayali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Legoland Discovery Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent LEGOLAND Discovery Center visit. We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed the visit to our center. Two of our three rides, all of our build areas, MINILAND, and our 4D Cinema are designed for families to build, play, and enjoy together. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

This company has A LOT to learn about service. The check-in process is something from the 1950s... the execs obviously haven’t been to Disney. Maybe they should.... even grocery stores have kiosks and self checkouts.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank The-World-Trek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Legoland Discovery Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Thank you for your feedback about your recent LEGOLAND Discovery Center visit. We apologize for the wait you experienced upon entering the attraction. We do ask that guests reserve their tickets online in order to make the entry process as smooth as possible. We have tried to be as clear as possible on our website about our entry process in our FAQ section. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

I took my two boys here for homeschool week. I was shocked how small and outdated everything was. It was very crowded even during a school week. Lunch prices were outrageous for tiny little kids meals . The only part my kids loved was the outside water park. They moved through the inside in under two hours and were ready to go.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Alissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Legoland Discovery Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent LEGOLAND Discovery Center visit. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our Homeschool Week offer. We hope you were able to take part in our homeschool week educational workshops during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and are glad your children enjoyed Pirate Beach.We hope to see you all again for our next Homeschool Week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

My grand kids love it. Both the rides and all the other attractions. Even the lego movie was enjoyable. Just a bit crowded for a weekday.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Bruce R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Legoland Discovery Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent LEGOLAND Discovery Center visit. We are happy to hear that you and your grandchildren all enjoyed the rides and our 4D Cinema! We look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
Unlock traveler reviews
Read more reviews from travelers who've been to Legoland Discovery Center.
Connect with: FacebookGoogle