We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine
Nearby Hotels
$171
$125
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$209
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$123
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of $188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$350
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveler rating
367
179
61
31
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
179
61
31
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskjoe's crab shackgreat hotelrestaurants within walking distanceconvenient locationclose to the airportshuttle service isbusiness tripdefinitely stay here againeasy accessnext morningpleasant staygreat roomexcellent staybreakfast buffetfree shuttleindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
605 - 610 of 666 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2012 via mobile

Over delivered. Much nicer than expected. Good service and great value. Upgraded design, inexpensive breakfast, more design than any other garden inn. Almost makes Dallas a good place to stay. Plus they let us do a pretty late checkout!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GarrettBGunderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We stayed at this property overnight for a business meeting. The hotel staff was completely gracious, and their van driver, Christian, drove us to lunch at a restaurant a few miles away, and picked us up afterwards, gratis. (We tipped him heavily for his great service.)
Unbeknownst to me when I made our hotel reservations, there are two Hilton Garden Inns at the DFW airport - one north, and one south - and as luck would have it, I booked our room at the one our business meeting was not at. My mistake was only discovered a short while before the meeting was to take place. The hotel staff quickly got us cab service to take us to the other property, and graciously extended our check-out time to 3 pm so we could come back, shower, change, and rest for a few minutes before our return flight home. They could not have been better!
In addition, the property was immaculate, and is maintained with obvious meticulous care.
Recommended for the business traveler without hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark10038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

After American Airlines pulled another not so unusual cancellation, I scrambled to find a Hilton Property by DFW. The shuttle driver was there in 10 minutes. I found the hotel to be very modern, clean and at the top end of the HGI's I've stayed at. The only down side is no outdoor pool. American couldn't get me out till 4pm the next day and the hotel accomodated a very late check out which I appreciated. American Airlines stunk as usual, HGI helped make it better.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayfarer58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

When American Airlines cancelled nearly every flight and left us stranded at DFW at midnight with no hotel rooms available within a 30 minute drive of the airport, we were somewhat distraught. A quick call to American Express Travel got us a room 10 minutes away at this hotel. We frankly did not have high expectations and simply hoped for a shower and a clean bed. We were very pleasantly surprised. The young lady at the checkin desk was friendly and extremely efficient - check-in literally took 2 minutes, despite the fact that she was working alone at the desk at midnight and her phone was ringing constantly (probably others also stranded at DFW). Our room was absolutely spotless and very quiet with A/C that worked very well. The bed was comfortable and had nice quality sheets. The bathroom was very clean and had a big walk in shower with good water pressure. At checkout (also very quick and efficient) I inquired about a taxi to the airport and was informed of the free shuttle which dropped us at the most convenient entrance to the airport for our flight. This is not a luxury hotel, but I was very pleasantly surprised at the amenities offered at such a good price (our rate through Amex was $99). It was well worth the price, and turned out to be a bright spot in our otherwise extremely rough journey.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poogleypie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

We stay at the Hilton Garden Inn once a year for a convention and this hotel is consistently great. The rooms are clean, the staff is polite. The breakfast bar is awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmyOwl73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2012

We appreciate your annual loyalty to our Hotel! We hope to meet and exceed your expectations each visit and look forward to seeing you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews