We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Stay at Hilton DFW” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay at Hilton DFW”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2014

The Rooms were very clean & comfortable. The Staff were friendly and helpful. I Would highly recommend this as a place to stay for a conference. The conference rooms were comfortable Two breakfast buffets, and evening buffet and one plated meal were served and the food was very good.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank conniep625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDFW, General Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Conniep625,

Thank you for rating our cleanliness, service, and food so highly! We are very proud of our staff and the work that they do to take care of our guests. We hope you'll come back to visit soon!

Kind Regards,
Steve Haley, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

865 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    453
    251
    101
    37
    23
See reviews for
186
115
52
438
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florence, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

Front desk help was fantastic. Completely went out of their way to make sure my stay was completely perfect. This is my first ever review of a hotel. I felt that the service staff deserved to be raved about.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Hillard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDFW, General Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Hillard N.,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about our staff! We certainly appreciate your kind remarks, and the Front Desk was so happy to recieve such a gracious review from you. Please let us know when we will be welcoming you again.

Sincerely,
Steve Haley, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
77 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Had to stay here for business . My room was clean spacious typical hilton room. Wall a bit thin could here our neighbors talking. ( maybe they just had loud voices). Would stay here again . Lounge stranded. Stayed on 8th floor, computers b&h elevator helpful

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Susanslcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDFW, General Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Susanslcm,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at our property. Our Housekeepers do a wonderful job, so we were very happy to see your comment on the cleanliness of your room! We certainly hope you come back to visit us again.

Kind Regards,
Steve Haley, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

I recently attended a conference held at this hotel and decided to stay as well. The conference amenities were great! Each morning I would hit the fitness center and workout. The facility was clean and had all the basic gym equipment you'd expect (treadmills, ellipticals, free weights, etc). Meals were exactly what I wanted- buffets with all the usuals. All the food was really good, especially the panini's for lunch. Staff at the hotel were courteous and attentive. All business needs were met as each conference room had Wi-Fi and power outlets. After the conference concluded each day, I had a couple drinks at Bonnie & Clyde's (in-house bar). It was an enjoyable atmosphere, although drinks were a little pricey. Once back in the room, the Wi-Fi was quick and I was able to comfortably work on projects from the day. Overall, the Hilton DFW hotel delivered and I'll be staying again in the future!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
73 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014 via mobile

The Hilton DFW Lakes is a nice hotel and it's proximity to DFW airport is a plus for business travelers. Grapevine is central to the metroplex so you can go anywhere you need to rather easily including plenty of restaurants and shopping.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Sojoerner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynchburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff. Every area of hotel kept clean. Conference center very convenient with plenty of room and great set ups. Shuttles available to airport and surrounding shopping areas. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our wedding night. The service was great and the hotel in general is beautiful. Our room was very spacious, as was the bathroom. The shower is a walk-in shower, which was very luxurious. We also had the romance package, which I would recommend. The strawberries were yummy and the champagne was nice too. The bedding was very comfortable and felt very clean and inviting. We will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Natalie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grapevine hotels
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport North
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas - DFW Airport North / Grapevine
3.2 mi away
Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center

Property: Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Address: 1800 Highway 26 East, Grapevine, TX 76051-9641
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Grapevine
#1 Business Hotel in Grapevine
#9 Family Hotel in Grapevine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center 4*
Number of rooms: 393
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Not your average DFW Airport hotel. Hilton DFW Lakes is a welcome respite from the traditional Dallas / Fort Worth hotels. Discover a spectacular retreat for work and play at our Grapevine hotel. From fishing and tennis to first-class venues for executive retreats, we've got it all on 40 lushly landscaped, lakeside acres. Our award-winning Dallas Fort Worth hotel resort features a refreshing blend of spacious accommodations, limitless recreation, and unmatched conference facilities. So relax and set your own pace. Whether you're looking to escape, connect, or meet somewhere in between, our Grapevine hotel makes it easy with its ideal setting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dfw Lakes Executive Hotel Grapevine
Hilton Hotel Grapevine
Hilton Grapevine
Grapevine Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing