We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveler rating
645
338
136
50
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
645
338
136
50
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis courtsthe executive loungebonnie and clydeaustin ranchoutdoor poolbusiness hotelvery nice hotelgrapevine mills mallthe hotel stafffree shuttlebusiness tripclose to the airportroom serviceenjoyed my stayrooms were very cleanbed was very comfortablebreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
851 - 856 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2014

The people working there that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. There were multiple conferences going on the weekend we stayed there; I guess we should've expected that since it's a Conference Center! Still, we wouldn't have minded it since the rooms were very quiet and it has a very large lobby so it didn't feel crowded, just busy.
However, we weren't too impressed with the room. The bathroom was pretty tiny - I don't know if we had a handicapped-accessible room or what, but the tub was incredibly shallow, the toilet was very low, and the whole thing was cramped. The room was a good size, but there was a stain on the ceiling (not a big deal, but not wonderful to look at) and some sort of lotiony spot (we hope!) on the wallpaper when we got there. We didn't use any of the facilities (pool, gym, etc.) so we can't comment on that.
Location is great if you want to do Grapevine Mills, Legoland, or anything in that area. We regret not staying closer to Main Street since that's where we spent most of our time.

Overall, it's not terrible, it just wasn't the best for a romantic weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RandAB127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

I expected something special from Hilton. This was just an average hotel. The room could have been cleaner. The staff I dealed with were not rude, but not friendly either. The breakfast from room service was delicious though.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Samantha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We stayed here in September 2013. This is our first time back to Texas since September and we could not wait to check in. Everything about this hotel is wonderful. The staff could not do more to make our stay perfect. The hotel has an excellent (casual) restaurant, a beautiful indoor pool, a work out area that puts others to shame (it includes a steam room!). We went for hikes, fishing on site, played ping pong, worked out...... and then relaxed in our very comfortable room at night. A special note about Agim Orana, who tended to us for the amazing breakfasts each morning. This gentleman was so friendly and so kind and just went above and beyond our expectations for service - he epitomizes the Hilton quality and attention to Service! We look forward to seeing you again (soon)! !

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Hotel was excellent and the staff was superb! Bus takes you to mall and bus driver even stopped at convenience store and brought diet Mountain Dew back to hotel for us! NICE recliner in room that was very comfortable!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Gwen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Excellent service, clean facility, very friendly front desk people and convenient location, both for purpose of trip and to local venues. Business trip but will be back for personal trips. Very impressed with hotel

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews