We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,209)
Filter reviews
1,209 results
Traveler rating
650
340
136
50
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
650
340
136
50
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts the executive lounge bonnie and clyde austin ranch outdoor pool business hotel very nice hotel grapevine mills mall the hotel staff business trip free shuttle close to the airport room service enjoyed my stay rooms were very clean bed was very comfortable breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
863 - 868 of 1,209 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2014

The location and amenities make this hotel a go to spot for me on my business trips to the DFW area. Consistently positive experience. Staff is very polite. Location with access next door to Grapevine Mills as well as Main Street and access to the airport, 114, 121..etc. Great spot. No road noise.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

I attended a two day meeting and found everything, from my room to the meeting rooms, to be in a range from very good to excellent. I found that staff to be very responsive and helpful to questions and requests. This meeting was a fly in so access to the airport was a huge benefit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

This hotel was wonderful. It is located near DFW. It was clean, in great condition, and hotel staffwere very helpful. Check-in was fast. The restaurant had great food. The shuttle was on time in the morning to return to the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Victoria J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

We arrived late and called ahead to assure our reservation. There were no problems when we arrived, check-in was smooth and fast. Our room was bright and clean and very comfortable. The desk/table layout was especially convenient and the computer data and power connections were easy and very convenient. We enjoyed our stay immensely and discovered nearby downtown/Main Street in Grapevine, which was wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Delayed airport shuttle and very slow check-in due to understaffing made for slow start. Staff was most courteous and helpful. Breakfast bar at Vineyard average, low on fruit at times, no a good value. Room was excellent, bed only average and encumbered by "hot house" comforter (?) that is a slow cooker, and no light blanket option. Hmmm . . .

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews