We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
$131
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$124
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveler rating
611
317
124
48
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
611
317
124
48
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis courtsthe executive loungeaustin ranchgreat hoteloutdoor poolbusiness hotelthe hotel staffgrapevine mills mallguest roomsroom servicefree shuttleenjoyed my staybusiness tripclose to the airportroom was spaciousbreakfast buffetshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
886 - 891 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We had prepaid for our double room ($150) online (not through Hilton) When we arrived (4 adults) we were told they did not have anything but a king available. Long story short, our 16 yr old son had to sleep on a pallet on the floor.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank travelingteacher62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDFW, Front Office Manager at Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2013

Dear Travelingteacher62,

Thank you for your feedback; we take our guests comments very seriously. We have addressed your concerns with the appropriate staff and apologize for the misunderstanding between our third party reservations site and our hotel. We appreciated the opportunity to review the situation before you departed and hope our credit to your Hilton account was appropriate for the oversight. We hope you will consider our property again on your next trip to the Dallas/Ft. Worth area.

Kind regards,
Kim Erickson, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Great for meetings with plenty of rooms, super meeting rooms and wonderful food during breaks...Austin Ranch next door and other activities, such as the pool, tennis courts and horseback riding make this family friendly as well. The Grapevine area combines for a great experience. Finally, had a great room rate and amenities, including free internet.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank George Foster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Ok place, atypical airport hotel, can't write a lot that would excite!!

Food adequate, breakfast criminally expensive.

Close to mall for outlet shopping.

Free airport transfers but you do have to call on arrival.

Staff courteous and respectful

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaydogz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Nicely renovated, but shows some aging. Handicapped accommodations not up to date if you need to access the lower level event room. Food is better than average. Room seemed humid, but nice size. Good access to shopping and restaurants, but heavy construction to get to and out of hotel on to interstate.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Lydia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Very nice hotel & room. I ate almost every meal at hotel while I was in Dallas/Fort Worth and they were much better than what I have come to expect from a hotel resturants. Best stay I have had in the North Dallas area. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews