We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Granbury
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 24, 2014

We stayed for 4 nights it was great, good breakfast, big rooms, clean, very friendly. The best part is they have full directv in the rooms, just like home. Most hotels have around 20 channels with nothing on.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frozenkp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 263 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2014

My family and I came to the La Quinta in Granbury for a funeral and were greeted with a very enjoyable staff. I explained at check in why we were in town and the nice lady at the desk expressed her concern and even set up the meeting room so we could gather with family. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great! We will definitely be staying again!

Room Tip: We stayed in the suite, very nice room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoseD123947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Very clean, fresh rooms. Larger breakfast area, with a decent assortment of food. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. A little off the beaten path, so it was in a nice quiet area. I'll be back!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AgileDogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank clintonc685
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Hotel was beyond my expectations for friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness at the desk. I have stayed here several times in recent years and would stay nowhere else in Granbury, except perhaps at my daughter's home.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

I stayed during the week. The facilities were clean and the staff friendly. It was extremely quiet and the bed was comfortable.

They have a one bedroom suite with a door that closes to the living room which was nice. They have been doing some renovations and updating things. It seemed like there were some electrical issues or they had experienced a big power surge of some sort..

The message light on the phone would not reset, lights in the bedroom on the wall did not work, and the alarm clock would not set. I was told that there had been a storm a few nights before and they were not sure if that was the cause.

I went to use the laundry facility, but the dryer had so much goo in it from people drying stuff other than close I opted to wait.

I wanted to stayed longer, but was concerned about my electronics experiencing an issue if plugged in at the hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms on the entrance side of the hotel not on the 377 side, it is quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AustinLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed October 29, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Granbury hotels
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Granbury
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Granbury
Comfort Suites Granbury
#5 of 13 in Granbury
129 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Granbury
0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 13 in Granbury
57 reviews
0.4 mi away
Plantation Inn Granbury
Plantation Inn Granbury
#8 of 13 in Granbury
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury

Address: 880 Harbor Lakes Dr, Granbury, TX 76048-2668
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Granbury
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Granbury
Price Range: $72 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Granbury
Granbury La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing