We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Italian and great service!”
Review of Joe's Pasta

Joe's Pasta
Ranked #8 of 105 Restaurants in Granbury
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Knoxville
Level Contributor
65 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good Italian and great service!”
Reviewed December 10, 2012 via mobile

The food was really good-I got the pasta sampler and my husband got the spaghetti and meatballs. Very good service. The place was very nicely decorated too. You can tell they put a lot of pride in their establishment.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank sunnykay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoesInGranbury, Guest Relations Manager at Joe's Pasta, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Yes, we do take great pride in our establishment. Thanks for noticing, and thanks for the review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    49
    12
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alvarado, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“LOVE their Pizza”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

This is the best pizza in town, reminds me of NYC Pizzas....Their eggplant parmiggiana is delicious too. Very good service always.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
7 Thank sensoria2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoesInGranbury, Guest Relations Manager at Joe's Pasta, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
Thanks for the nice review! Our pizza was voted BEST IN HOOD COUNTY, so we're trying hard to live up to it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prosper, TX
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Catered to our hotel!”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Our soccer parents ordered Spaghetti, Salad & Rolls from Joe's Pasta on a Saturday evening for about 50 families. The food was warm, fresh and delicious. We would definitely eat there again!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank soccermom20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoesInGranbury, Guest Relations Manager at Joe's Pasta, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
So glad you had a good experience! Thanks for taking time to write a review, and we hope your soccer games were great too!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Colony, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“wonderful deep dish pizza”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

was so tasty and we brought more back to the room, we ate 3 meals off one of their pizzas and the service was very friendly

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank terry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoesInGranbury, Guest Relations Manager at Joe's Pasta, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
Thanks for taking time to give us a good review! We like to know how we're doing!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
45 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good italian”
Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

Great food, real Italian. Worth the price. Wood fired pizza. The chicken marsala was good. Service was very good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank revfiddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joe's Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Joe's Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing