We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”

Pearl Street Station
Ranked #28 of 105 Restaurants in Granbury
Price range: $10 - $17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Description: Pearl Street Station, located one block west of Granbury's Historic Square, is a SMALL eatery that is BIG on flavor, featuring authentic Cajun dishes like Etouffee, Gumbo and Blackened Catfish daily. All of our meats are smoked on the premises and served with homemade sauces and toasted jalapeno/cheese sourdough bread. Ask for our Sister Special -- named for Sister from Granbury Live and our number one seller --smoked turkey with lemon dill sauce and mozzarella.
Nebraska
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We shared a meat platter of brisket and turkey. Both were excellent! Our side were also good. We choose to eat outside and the flies would not leave us alone - we should have moved indoors. We ate here due to tripadvisor reviews and were not disappointed.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Leftthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    24
    4
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grandview, Texas
Level Contributor
82 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Just off the square in Granbury. A great little restaurant with outside seating. BYOB and enjoy some of the best beans around. Turkey sandwich is awesome as is the Gumbo selections.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Koga57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best sliced BBQ sandwich!”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

I'm a Texas girl, born & bred, so I've had my fair share of BBQ sandwiches & this is my favorite!
The brisket is great! The bbq sauce & to die for jalapeno bread are icing on the cake!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Allison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euless, Texas
Level Contributor
144 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Stop In for Quick Lunch”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Looks like lots of locals dine here - very friendly owners and staff. Small restaurant but big on hometown feel. Limited menu but food was good. Pass on the salad buffet if you are a hearty salad eater (lettuce, tomatoes, cheese and pickles) but the brisket and pulled pork were great! Sit outside and people watch!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank BRcircle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keller, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Eat here every time we go to Granbury!”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Delicious everything. Especially the chicken gumbo! But so is the turkey sandwich. Did I mention the seafood gumbo too? Yum.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pearl Street Station also viewed

 
Granbury, TX
 

Been to Pearl Street Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing