We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveler rating
453
146
59
34
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
453
146
59
34
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerlake granburygreat hotelcity beachlake view roomrecommend this hotelthe hotel staffbeautiful lakeexcellent stayenjoyed my staythe staff was friendly and helpfulshort driveglen rosepleasant stayindoor poolvisiting granburyget away
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 706 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Hoped for a great experience based on this hotels brand and location, ended up dissapointed. Room wasn't cleaned very well and check in took 45 minutes because they are so understaffed. I won't be back to this city anytime soon anyway, but if I do come back I won't be staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rickduckworth77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

We had the best 3-day church conference. The rooms were comfortable, food was good, and amenities were awesome. The meeting room was a good size and had snacks and beverages as needed. Our Attendant, Robert, treated us with the greatest of care.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank KDFreeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Great hotel and location. Close to the lake and just a short drive to the town square. Rooms are great as well as the staff. You will have a nice view of the lake from your room and it is very quiet in the evenings. Great weekend getaway..

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

With this being a major hotel in a tourist town, I thought it would be noisy, but it was just the opposite. Very clean and quite. Great proximity to local shops and restaurants. The only complaint is the air conditioner kept turning off while we slept and the room got warm.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

Was here for fishing trip with my nephew and was a very nice clean hotel. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay in Granbury. It’s location right on the lake/river is wonderful and it also is next to the public beach that is very family friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JohnMy721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews