We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
82
35
22
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
35
22
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpress checkouthot breakfastrooms are averagehotel breakfastnight's restfront desk ladyroom was cleanstay at this hotel againnice staydefinitely stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulwafflespossum kingdom lakevery nice hoteltxtrailerwedding
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 156 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2017

We stayed here one night to break up a longer trip. The property appeared new and was in clean, well-kept condition throughout. Staff was friendly an helpful. The location is close to many places where we were able to eat. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017

Great hotel to stay at. Will stay hear again. Very friendly people and very clean rooms. Great breakfast items. Easy in and out here. Did not have anything negative about this hotel. Lots of parking spaces.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank joejO8345FD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Got in late quick check in... very polite and professional staff with welcoming smile..good night's rest.. very clean... breakfast had a variety of items to chose from.. I would definitely bring my family to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cathyf434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Everything was in house. All rooms on hallways which made me feel safe. Quiet, restful, friendly staff, & a full breakfast served free. Many places are charging now. Smoke free& clean. People were visiting & discussing their trips at breakfast. Happy place .

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wandaw643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

We stayed here to attend a wedding nearby at Sparrow Creek Ranch and had many out of town family members staying in the hotel as well. We were very satisfied with our stay. Rooms were clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews