We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
82
35
22
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
35
22
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpress checkouthot breakfastrooms are averagehotel breakfastnight's restfront desk ladyroom was cleanstay at this hotel againnice staydefinitely stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulwafflespossum kingdom lakevery nice hoteltxtrailerwedding
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 156 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

We stayed here to attend a wedding nearby at Sparrow Creek Ranch and had many out of town family members staying in the hotel as well. We were very satisfied with our stay. Rooms were clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

The hotel has a nice location to the downtown area of Graham. The hotel is fresh, clean and has the amenities for an over night or two stay. The staff was friendly, helpful and proud to tell you about their city. Ample parking and close vicinity to numerous restaurants. A place I'd stay in again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

We came up for a friend's wedding this weekend. Excellent service from the staff! Have paid much more for less....
Very highly recommended...Nichole at the desk is fantastic! Lots of eateries and grocery nearby. Great find!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Divinit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Ms Ferguson took pictures of my sisters and me having breakfast at Best Western honoring my sister Mary's 93rd birthday and e-mailing/texting the pictures to each of us. Outstanding performance in all respects!! W.D. McFarlane, Jr.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank williammH5843PK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

The staff were all welcoming and efficient, both coming and going. The lady who served breakfast handled a full house with no help, except for the overnight desk agent staying a little later to watch desk and phone, probably. Breakfast was really good for such a small space, as hotel breakfast go. Even the Dominos pizza delivery guy was so nice Saturday late night and Sunday morning, the same lady who served everyone breakfast and took over Front Desk duties afterwards gave us a great recommendation and directions to local lakeside enjoyment that was just right for our speed that day before driving home.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews