We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Graham Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ridge Motel(Breckenridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
74
34
22
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
34
22
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpress checkouthot breakfastrooms are averagefamily reunioncoffee tablehotel breakfastnice facilityrooms are clean and comfortableexcellent place to stayfront desk ladylaundry roomhotel staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulstay at this hotel againwi fiflat screen tvnice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 146 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2013

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very quite and close to shopping and eating establishments. Towels were replaced each and every day. The breakfast was good and plenty of choices. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 894marthab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

On behalf of the entire staff at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, we would like to thank you for your kind words about your previous stay with us. We work hard to provide excellent service and it is appreciated when our guests take notice. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards,

Shilah Johnson
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Upon arrival our room was 81 degrees - after reporting the problem with the AC and returning six hours later the room was still 81 degrees. We were forced to have the window open just to get a little air flow - and had the hotel parking light shining in our room all night as if it was daytime. Another room was offered - but due to allergies to smoke, we could not accept the replacement room. management offered no more than a 25% discount. If I do not receive further discounts I will dispute the entire bill.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dalton757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

On behalf of the entire team at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, we deeply apologize for not meeting your expectations. We have addressed and resolved all issues with the room. We have applied an additional 25% discount the afternoon you checked out, being a weekend it may take a few days to post to your bank. We hope you will visit us again in the future to let us provide you with superior customer service. If you have any additional comments or questions you can call us directly at the hotel. Thank you for your candid comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

My family stayed at this location for several months and it was our home away from home. The staff is polite and extremely friendly, it's clean and well kept and the overall environment is welcoming. If we're in Graham again this will be the place we choose to stay at!

Stayed: August 2013
Thank Wwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

We appreciate your wonderful remarks regarding our staff and property. Our goal is to exceed all of our guest expectations. We pride ourselves on customer service and an ultra clean property. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I stayed on a Saturday night and was in town for a horse show. The location was conveneint (right near the main part of town), and the hotel was clean. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. I had a group negotiated rate, so I thought the price was reasonable. My only complaint was the breakfast wasn't great (compared to Hilton brand of hotels or even a Hampton), but it's not a huge problem. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claire A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We pride ourselves on being ultra clean, and train our staff to be fast and efficient. We regret that we failed your expectations of our hot breakfast and are taking reasonable measures to improve the quality. Thank you for your candid response. We hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

The location was the best, it was on Main St. The breakfast definitely was a must. The view wasn't too bad either. Nothing special about the room. It was a little pricey for Thursday. There were people in the hallway talking loud at midnight, we called the service desk and they took care of the problem.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank csoriaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

On behalf of the entire staff at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, we would like to thank you for your honest review of our property. We strive to serve our guests fully and by telling us what we did well and well as what we can improve you help mold our service for future guest. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews