We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Dinner choice in Downtown Graham”

Neri's on the Square
Ranked #10 of 42 Restaurants in Graham
Cuisines: American, Bar, Grill, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent Dinner choice in Downtown Graham”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We went to Neri’s to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. We were staying at the Wildcatter Ranch, but wanted to dine somewhere in Graham. We went on a Saturday and it was fairly quiet for a weekend. Rachel our server was helpful in guiding us through the large menu. We started with crab stuffed mushrooms that melted in our mouths. My wife opted for a Filet Mignon, grill asparagus, and a twice baked potato. I ordered grilled Mahi Mahi with a side salad and a twice baked potato. Both of our dishes came out well cooked and delicious. Finally, we shared a slice of chocolate pecan pie, which was a great way to finish off our meal. While Neri’s is a casual place, it has a great view of the charming square. We will definitely considering eating here again the next time we’re near Graham.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank choiceweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    15
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very Yummy”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We enjoyed our meal very much! The chicken tortilla soup was packed with chicken and very flavorful, wish I had ordered a large bowl, could be a meal in itself. My husband had the chicken fried steak with mashed potatoes and really enjoyed it. A little pricey, but not unreasonable, especially since we also had the carrot cake, YUM!!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pdxgirl817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, TX
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“GREAT”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

I had the best fish and chips I've ever had, wife had chicken fried steak and daughter had their $4.99 enchilada special. All were excellent!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank clayontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food, slow service.”
Reviewed August 29, 2012 via mobile

This is a nice little place that was converted from an older building. They do serve alcohols here, but the craft beer selection was basically nil. I had the spicy pork chop, and it was quite good. We also ordered the spinach artichoke dip for an appetizer - that was fantastic! The food definitely took a while, and I didn't think they were that busy. Would definitely go again, but knowing that its not fast food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Handy location in central Graham”
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Food is fine but nothing special and service was very friendly but slow.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank DarrenandCaroline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Neri's on the Square also viewed

 

Been to Neri's on the Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing