We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worse Place Imaginable!!! Stay Away!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Garland North Dallas Area
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Garland
Reviewed November 24, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank RENIE_12
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 156 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank RICK R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank YESENIA R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
MESCALERO
11
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Wow! How to explain! When we first checked in they gave us room that was either not cleaned yet or still occupied. We go back to the service desk and no one to be found. Then we finally got another room. We came from out of town and I have to say it was right off 635, so that was easy to get to. When we went to go to bed my son and husband we already in bed i pulled the sheets and there bugs under the pillow and a someones bra! I could also tell the pillow cases were not washed because there was lipstick still there. Yuck! We decided to leave and they refused to refund or discount us. They did offer our next time to be free!! No way!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nohaypalabras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank CHESTERLEAN C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank NATHAN A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Garland hotels
1.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Garland/Dallas
1.4 mi away
Motel 6 Garland - Dallas- Northwest Hwy
5.9 mi away
Super 8 Garland/Rowlett/East Dallas Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Dallas Garland West
8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Garland - East Dallas
6.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Garland North Dallas Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Garland North Dallas Area

Address: 11421 LBJ Freeway, Garland, TX 75041
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Garland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Garland
Price Range: $61 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Garland North Dallas Area 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Garland North Dallas Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Garland
Super Eight Garland
Garland Super Eight
Garland Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing