We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome house!”
other travelers have booked this property
Big deck with a Big view of the gulf just few feet away! Hear the waves breaking and gulls laughing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big deck with a Big view of the gulf just few feet away! Hear the waves breaking and gulls laughing
This is the view from the deck Views inside and out
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Big deck with a Big view of the gulf just few feet away! Hear the waves breaking and gulls laughing
This is the view from the deck
Views inside and out
Newly remodeled with hardwood floors
Master with queen that overlooks the water
Two doubles with it's own private deck
Open plan with two sofa sleepers
Big fully stocked kitchen with a dishwasher
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sally C
Longview
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome house!”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful house with ocean view. The house had everything we could possibly need. Very clean and great location. Will definitely book it again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise M
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Perfect place”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just what we needed for a getaway. Great views and the place was very nice. Thank you. Hope to be back one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Building return guests is important to us; remind us on your next visit and we will get you a special return guest rate.
Best Regards Roger and Priscilla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2017
We try to provide our guests with a great experience during their stay. We do not allow smoking in the house, but will follow up and clean the couches as needed. Thanks for letting us know so we can do better in the future and thanks for staying at our place. It's good to hear you enjoyed the view of the water and breaking waves right outside the door

Best Regards and we hope you consider our place in the future.
Roger and Priscilla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RUTH C
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beatiful beach house and close to private beach”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My husband and I stayed at this beautiful beach house from September 30th to October 2nd 2016 We enjoyed the amazing view of the beach from the spacious balcony and it have enough chairs to seat. There is a second balcony with chairs facing the street
If you are inside the house you can still see the waves from the big windows in the leaving room. The kitchen have everything you need to cook and serve
We had a few friends visiting us during the day and they were very pleased that we invited them over and got to enjoyed the house too. The shower and the toilet is in between the two bedrooms
there is another half bathroom outside the bedrooms. small grill in the garage and extra patio chairs too. I liked the little note in the garage that says we can use the toys for the kids.
Another thing that I liked is that the grocery store is only 10 or 15 minutes away.
I personally recommend this beautiful beach house.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2016
We try very hard to provide the best vacation experience for our guests. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will think of us on your next visit to Galveston.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing