We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't beat $5 for pizza!”
Review of Little Caesars

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Little Caesars
Ranked #206 of 315 Restaurants in Galveston
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Austin, TX
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Can't beat $5 for pizza!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Your typical Little Caesars but with indoor seating! They do provide the bare essentials (tables and chairs) and nothing more (no paper towels). But how much could you possibly expect when the pizza is so cheap (and delicious)?

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ccibarra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    11
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Crazy bread”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

My kids and I love the crazy bread, but who doesn't.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank txcook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good Service”
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Stopped in for a quick, cheap place to eat with 9 people, the staff was very nice and helpful. We didn't have plates, but I don't know that anyone asked for them either. Would recommend for a cheap good pizza place.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Txgirl79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tyler, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“yum”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

great pizza and great price. Also close to super 8 --we just walked!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kandas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texarkana, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good pizza and cheap prices.”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

We met family here from Houston. Lunch was on me, so of course , the prices were great. Pizza was good too. The building itself is in need of some remodeling.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susie826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Caesars also viewed

Galveston, Galveston Island
Galveston, Galveston Island
 
Galveston, Galveston Island
Galveston, Galveston Island
 
Galveston, Galveston Island
 

Been to Little Caesars? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing