We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“review rental”
other travelers have booked this property
Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Balcony View
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room
Living Room 3D TV
LIving Room
Bedroom
Bedroom, also has a chest of drawers not shown
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony View
Fountain in Courtyard
Children's Pool
1 of 2 Hot tubs
2nd Hot tub
Balcony View
Main Resort Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
leistico
Waterloo, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“review rental”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The condo was very nice. Loved having the Gulf right across the street. In a great location with Walmart in walking distance. Lots of good place to eat and entertainment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie B
1 review
“Galveston”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was great! Looked exactly like the pictures. It had everything we needed with a great view. The location was great as well. We were able to use the trolly (a stop is right on the corner) to go check out the island. The beach across the street was excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thanks so much for providing feedback. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Let me know when you want to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonysia...
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean, neat. Everything you need is in walking distance. For example, the beach, pool, laundromat, restaurants, and Walmart are less than 5 minutes away by foot. Parking was convenient. The apartment was cozy and safe. Gated grounds with security guard present at all times. Will be booking again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thanks for providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen S R
1 review
“The best place to stay across from the beach and close to eating establishments.”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location being across the street from the beach. Also very close to eating
establishments.The hot tubs were great as were the pools. There was plenty of room with all the amenities of home. When we visit Galveston again I would visit
again. Also would recommend to family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
Thanks so much for taking your time to provide a review! I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael F
1 review
“Beyond our expectations”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

After a few hiccups coming into Galveston it was very refreshing hearing from Randy after booking this condo. The property was beautiful, but to our surprise the condo was even more gorgeous. The renovations throughout this vacation rental were top notch. Luxury on the beach. Made my family feel right at home. Randy was just a text away and always responded within minutes, even between flights! I would highly recommend this property. If you pass it up you're missing out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cme43wish...
Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Family and budget friendly”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at condo 6309 inside the Victorian which is independently owned.The exterior of the hotel definitely needs some updating,It Was a convenient location to Sea Wall and all Pier attractions .Parking garage under building seemed safe and we saw security patrolling.The elevator, pool grounds and garden area were well maintained.When we opened the door to the condo we were pleasantly surprised .It was clean, and fully updated with new appliances, and updated decor ,Flat screen televisions ,and stocked with kitchen utensils pots and pans .The view from the 3rd floor was exceptional and we had a wonderful view of the ocean and pool area .Condo manager /owner Randy was super with communication and offering assistance if needed.Price was very budget friendly for the location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeniseRMy...
Rockford, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely location, newly renovated, clean, well equipped, ocean view condo, perfect for two!”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This condo is easy to find, has an ocean view, and easy access to local attractions. You can even walk to the Walmart for groceries. The condo has been recently renovated and was clean, well equipped and perfect for two. The condo also overlooked the beautiful, clean, heated pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing