We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow!!! Perfect getaway!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room Living Room w/ 3D TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room
Living Room w/ 3D TV
Nice Sectional Sofa turn into 2 Twin Beds
Looking from the hallway
Looking towards the hallway
Bedroom w/ Queen Bed
TV w/ Blu Ray player in Bedroom
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Walk-in designer tile shower
Bathroom
Full Size Washer / Dryer
Balcony
Balcony
View From Balcony
Main pool (1 of 3 pools)
Swim up Gazebo
Island in main Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travis M
1 review
“Wow!!! Perfect getaway!!!”
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo was perfect. We had a fantastic ocean view. Everything you need within 10 min. Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2018
Thanks for your feedback! I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corey H
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful experience and stay at the condo! We would highly recommend staying here! We had a little home away from home as our home was flooded with the Harvey hurricane rains. Randy, the owner was so accommodating, helpful and prompt on any questions we had. The condo was very clean and comfortable! The condo had a fully stocked kitchen with any sort of appliance or utensil we needed. Also, our 2 and 3 year old loved staying in the bunk beds! It also had a beautiful view of the ocean, we would spend our time out on the porch eating our meals with a beautiful view. We really enjoyed the pools. Would highly recommend anyone to stay here when visiting the area.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
I'm glad you guys were able to enjoy your stay while your home was being repaired. Thanks for providing a review! I hope to have you back again on vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley D
2 reviews
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Will Def book again if in Galveston. Condo was extremely clean, and so much was provided. There were plenty of appliances and more than enough dishes and pots. The tvs were top notch and so was the view from the balcony.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie E
1 review
“Great space and amenities!”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Home away from home and then some! Went by Walmart up the road on the way into town and stocked the kitchen to host family for dinner and swimming. We all enjoyed the condo space and the palm tree island at the pool made it really FEEL like we were on vacation! We were able to save quite a bit on our budget by fixing meals in the fully equipped kitchen. The washer and dryer was a bonus, we didn’t have to pack as much stuff and didn’t have to haul a suitcase full of dirty laundry home to clean. Our two year old loved being on the balcony, pool and beach time wore him out, and the selection of movies helped settle him down in the evening. MUCH better than a hotel stay!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly M
1 review
“Best home away from home ever”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This condo is absolutely beautiful and well stocked. There is nothing they didn't think of. Randy was always quick to reply with any questions and made us feel very welcome. Perfect location overlooking the water. I would recommend this place to everyone. Just minutes from everything Galveston has to offer...you won't find a better place

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
408stepha...
2 reviews
“Great Place”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our family stayed at Randy's condo 8/15-8/17. The condo was very clean and in a great location. Randy made sure we had everything we needed and made himself very available if we had any issues. Although we had zero problems it was comforting to know he was readily available. We will definitly book again and we encourage our friends to do so also!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobbi G
1 review
“Great beach condo”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a great family-friendly condo. We enjoyed our stay here. We would do it again. Perfect location.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thanks so much for providing feedback. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Let me know when you want to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing