We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best home away from home ever”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room Living Room w/ 3D TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room
Living Room w/ 3D TV
Nice Sectional Sofa turn into 2 Twin Beds
Looking from the hallway
Looking towards the hallway
Bedroom w/ Queen Bed
TV w/ Blu Ray player in Bedroom
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Walk-in designer tile shower
Bathroom
Full Size Washer / Dryer
Balcony
Balcony
View From Balcony
Main pool (1 of 3 pools)
Swim up Gazebo
Island in main Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly M
1 review
“Best home away from home ever”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This condo is absolutely beautiful and well stocked. There is nothing they didn't think of. Randy was always quick to reply with any questions and made us feel very welcome. Perfect location overlooking the water. I would recommend this place to everyone. Just minutes from everything Galveston has to offer...you won't find a better place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
2 reviews
“Great Place”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our family stayed at Randy's condo 8/15-8/17. The condo was very clean and in a great location. Randy made sure we had everything we needed and made himself very available if we had any issues. Although we had zero problems it was comforting to know he was readily available. We will definitly book again and we encourage our friends to do so also!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobbi G
1 review
“Great beach condo”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a great family-friendly condo. We enjoyed our stay here. We would do it again. Perfect location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thanks so much for providing feedback. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Let me know when you want to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
same4stew...
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful Oceanfront Condo”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great time in Galveston! Great host and beautiful place! The condo is in the perfect location, has an ocean view and beautiful grounds. We really enjoyed the amenities and the pool. The condo was close to the laundry facilities as well. You will find everything you need here and you can expect it to be well kept and very clean. The area is quiet and the neighbors are friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thanks so much for providing feedback. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Let me know when you want to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alyssa R
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was an incredible condo and we loved staying here. The owner was incredible and kind--very understanding when we had a car issue. Our kids loved the bunk beds and the kitchen was perfect to make some meals after roadtrip food. Beautiful view and great furnishings

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay and we could accommodate you guys. Let me know when you want to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jgabbard2...
Palestine, Texas
2 reviews
“The BEST!”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was beautiful everything was very clean organized and labeled with instructions. The entire process was so easy and Randy is very helpful and responsive to any questions. I would definitely recommend booking this condo to anyone who wants to have a fun relaxing getaway in Galveston.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
Thanks for your review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bhedwards...
Arlington, Texas
1 review
“Location and comfort”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a clean and comfortable condo. We were really pleased with the fully stocked kitchen with all the appliances we wanted including an ice crushing blender. The kids loved the pools and 3D movies. Customer service was excellent with quick responses to all questions I had about the reservation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2017
Thanks so much for providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay. Please be sure and come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing