We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Oceanfront Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Kitchen Kitchen looking back to bunk beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
View from Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen looking back to bunk beds
Living room sectional sofa (turns into 2 twin beds)
3D LED HD WiFi TV with Sun!
There is another chair in living room.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom has large TV on wall not shown
2nd Bedroom
2nd bedroom w/ TV shown
Bunk beds in hallway
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Creature on the wall
Master Bathroom
Shower (both bathrooms)
Shower (both bathrooms)
2nd Bathroom
Balcony and me.
Balcony Furniture
Another View From Balcony
Main pool, there are 3 pools and a hot tub.
Pool
Pool / Swim up gazebo
Another Pool on West side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacqui L
1 review
“Beautiful Oceanfront Condo”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I was VERY impressed with the lovely condo, Randy's quick response to my questions, the amazingly beautiful swimming pool, the ease of entry, and the incredible view from the balcony! It is exactly as described on the websute! This is our view from the balcony! Thank you Randy!!❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thanks so much for your great review! I'm glad you guys loved your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Thanks for providing a review! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to having you as our guests again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jasoncorr...
Ardmore, Oklahoma
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very high end and beautiful condow with beautiful ocean view. Had all the amenities we could ever think of, I will be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thanks so much for providing a review!! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tran L
2 reviews
“Best place to stay at!”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Thank you Randy for such a wonderful stay!
The place is so luxurious and up to date. Even the appliances are state of the art. Randy has stocked the condo with everything that we needed for our trip and was more than accommodating. Our dogs got to enjoy the stay too! We can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2017
Thanks so much for renting from me! I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay. Let me know when you all want to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lanitabel...
Henderson, Texas
1 review
“Awesome stay!”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I have stayed at several places in Galveston and this is BY FAR the cleanest and best-priced stay I've had! The staff were helpful and the pools/hot tub were amazing! We will be staying here again soon! Loved this place!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea G
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place was really nice, everyone really liked it. We will definitely come back.
Great view, great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly K
1 review
“Five Stars!”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had an absolutely amazing time! The condo is furnished with upscale appliances and décor, and the view is incredible. It certainly felt like home! We hope to come back again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing