We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Galveston Beach Condo #303 - Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Kitchen Kitchen looking back to bunk beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
View from Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen looking back to bunk beds
Living room sectional sofa (turns into 2 twin beds)
3D LED HD WiFi TV with Sun!
There is another chair in living room.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom has large TV on wall not shown
2nd Bedroom
2nd bedroom w/ TV shown
Bunk beds in hallway
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Creature on the wall
Master Bathroom
Shower (both bathrooms)
Shower (both bathrooms)
2nd Bathroom
Balcony and me.
Balcony Furniture
Another View From Balcony
Main pool, there are 3 pools and a hot tub.
Pool
Pool / Swim up gazebo
Another Pool on West side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Drew1960
Ludington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Galveston Beach Condo #303 - Great place to stay”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great vacation in Galveston. Condo was very clean and well equipped. We really enjoyed the pool and grounds. Condo was clean and beds were very comfortable for great night's sleep and activities during the day.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2016
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Footprint...
1 review
“Great Condo with Spectacular Views!”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The hubby and I had such a great time and this condo is in a perfect location! Beautiful views from the huge balcony where we spent a lot of our time. The condo has everything you need to make a quick meal, loved the kitchen and the large 3D TV. Great place to bring your furry babies also. Randy the owner is very nice and attentive! We will definitely stay here again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Balcony Views
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halie_Smi...
1 review
“Our home away from home.”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My friends and I chose this condo for my bachelorette weekend. We were thouroughly impressed with our choice. From the stylish decor, to the comfort and space, and who could forget a balcony view like that! Randy gives you exceptional customer service, and provides a welcoming environment that makes you feel at home.

Would highly recommend this condo to any travelers wanting to venture down to Galveston. I know we will definitely be back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
2 reviews
“Decent place, good ocean access, clean, quiet and very good value”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The unit appeared exactly as described. On the outside don't expect luxury but inside you'll find it clean and well appointed. We heard very little noise except the waves and a touch of traffic only with the door open.

A couple of minor issues:
1. odd ramps and level changes at ground floor and elevators not level with room (you have to drag a luggage cart up several steps - not wheelchair accessible)
2. You squeeze in to close the bathroom doors but they did work.

No actual beach (water up to sea wall the whole time) and not much shopping, no action or food within walking distance but still a short drive. Decent views (not breathtaking IMHO). I loved the sea birds. I saw lots of pelicans, gulls and such.

We didn't expect service during our stay but they prepared well in advance. Checkin went super smooth and well managed. Overall, a good room at a fair price and I would stay there again and would recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nansus74
2 reviews
“Great ocean view”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Fantastic ocean view . Enjoyed all our family meals & snack times on the balcony watching the ocean , pelicans & seagulls!! Our contact person, Randy went above & beyond to try & make sure we had everthing we needed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BJB-Kelle...
Keller, Texas
1 review
“Great condo with awesome views”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We brought our elderly parents and three year old retriever with us on this trip. The condo was perfect for our varied needs. The kitchen and bathrooms had nice finishes and furnishings. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking needs. The view from the master bedroom and livingroom/kitchen were perfect. The balconey was a favorite spot for us, with its view and sea breezes. Randy Juneau, the owner was friendly and very helpful. We will definitely return to this condo....highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nicely done condo and awesome location for ocean views
Liked least: the pool needed easier access for elderly...parents could not safely get in to the pool water itself
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2016
Thanks so much for providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam S
1 review
“The best ever!!!!”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I just want to thank Randy for being of such great help!!! Traveling from Shreveport Louisiana and not being sure of the weather conditions Randy was very possitive and try to see the conditions. He did offer to switch weekends or cancel but i could never contact tripadvisor or an option. But regardless he was willing to do it. The pictures of the condo are real so glad that we decided to make it even tho it rain some. Randy always answered my calls and that it is in my opinion great customer service. I will for sure book with him again and Randy you were right we loved spending time in the pools at the resort. We had a great time and thanks to Randy that was just so helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2016
Thanks so much for providing a review! I'm glad you guys decided to come down and enjoy your vacation in Galveston!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing