We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Maravilla131”
other travelers have booked this property
View From Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Balcony
Kitchen KItchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
View From Balcony
Kitchen
KItchen
Kitchen
LIving Room has 55' 3D TV, balcony view of pool
Living Room
Hallway
Living Room
Bathroom has large shower
Bathroom
Shower
Balcony
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bunk Beds
Bunk Beds
Main Pool
Main Pool
Main Pool
Main Pool has swim up island and swim up gazebo
Main Pool
Main Pool Looking North
Swim up Gazebo in Main Pool
East Pool
East Pool
Hot Tub
Main Pool has swim up island
Main Pool
Gazebo at Pool.
Use to serve your guests.  There are BBQ Pits next to the pool as well.
Volley Ball near Main Pool
Hot Tub
Main Pool
Arial View of Main Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
padronjos...
Galveston Island, Texas
1 review
“Maravilla131”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful condo. Me and my family truly enjoyed this experience. Will try to come here again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thanks foe providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeneveje
Galveston, Texas
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very nice great view of the pool room is very nice clean modern a walk from the sea couldnt ask for more we know were were staying when we come back kids loved every bit pool game room ext

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2017
Glad you guys enjoyed your stay and Galveston! Thanks for taking time to provide a review!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodneysgi...
Conroe, Texas
2 reviews
“Comfortable, Clean & Convenient”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked unit #131 at the last minute. It was fast and easy. The condo had absolutely everything we needed and was very clean. The beds, the sheets, the towels are all top of the line! You can tell Randy cares about his guests. I already can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thanks so much for your great review! I'm glad you guys loved your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fnhacker1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Easy booking and check in. Condo was very nice, and even cleaner. Beds were excellent. Balcony was right above the pool which worked out for us because we had 3 kids with us. Went to Schlitterbahn before checking in and got here a little early as a storm was approaching. Texted Randy about getting in a half hour early and he responded immediately that would be ok. We only live 45 minutes from Galveston and will probably stay here again if we return with the kids for a fun filed stay. The kids loved the bunk beds. Even with a lot of kids at the resort, I never heard anything late at night. Slept like a baby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Perfect! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Audrey R
1 review
“Wish I could have stayed longer!”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was very clean and organized easily for our use!! Our view of the pool was great. I plan on staying there next trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Thanks for providing a review! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!! We are looking forward to having you as our guests again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cajunangl...
Crowley, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed inconsolable 131 and it was very nice. Pet friendly, 3 pools, and hot tub. Everything was near by, location very convenient. Randy is easy to work with and we will stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Thanks for providing a review! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lauraflai...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“An oasis at the beach”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was our first time in Galveston and our stay was so relaxing! As soon as we arrived, my husband and I were loving the condo and pool so much, we decided to extend our stay. Randy was very accommodating and made arrangements for us to stay a few days longer.

We were also thrilled at how dog friendly the complex is. There is a newly added fenced-in dog area that our pup loved running around in!

The complex was clean, accessible and had everything we needed. We stayed in and cooked a few nights and the kitchen was stocked with all utensils and equipment needed. There is a really nice Kroger just a few mins down the road.

The pools are awesome! There are 2, plus a pretty nice hot tub and they are open until 11pm. The main pool is huge, so even when more people started showing up over the weekend, it didn't feel crowded at all. Pools were a great reprieve from the humidity. We bought a few noodles from Walmart and floated all day. So chill.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
"Oh wow! Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you guys back soon!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing