We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveler rating
229
274
180
118
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
274
180
118
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast parking lot west end sea wall view of the ocean moody gardens yolanda seawall balcony cereal cruise mitchell microwave gulf danish texas
Filter
Updating list...
434 - 439 of 870 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2016

The hotel was clean and rooms spacious - with balconies as well. The staff were great to us - and quickly arranged a shuttle for us when our taxis did not show up for us on time to get us to the port. Yolanda was the worker who was very helpful to get us this shuttle! There is a really good little burger place right across from the hotel, as well as Jimmys on the Pier restaurant on the water. A movie theatre is just across the parking lot - and a fantastic mini golf course! I would recommend staying here for anyone looking for a place to stay before a cruise!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank clbirnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2016

When we arrived with our reservation in hand the counter was being used for packing shipments. We had to stand back and wait. Once we could be helped we found out there was someone in our room and they weren't checking out to midway through our stay. I had booked the last king handicappped room. I have mobility issues and had reserved a handicap room. After some irritated debate between clerks they grudgingly gave us their last handicap room on the 2nd floor. The room was nice and the rest of our stay was wonderful.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2016

Hotel is very nice, very clean, it appears to be new, floors are hard tile so you don't have to worry about what's really on the carpet. Make sure you set your own alarm. I have stayed there 3 times and requested a wake up each time and it has never worked.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank clinec920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2016

over all room was clean, but it had very large roaches in the hall. Maybe just the way it is in TX?

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Keri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews