We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable well-equipped accomadations”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Beachview to the east from beach crossover
Beach crossover
waterfall, outdoor showers, porch swings between pool and beach crossover
A view from our balcony
beach from crossover
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very comfortable well-equipped accomadations”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was very attractive, comfortable, and well-equipped. We did have some problem with the air conditioner the first day we were there. We texted the manager and he responded immediately. After explaining the problem, he consulted a technician and called back in a very timely manner. With his help, I was able to change the batteries (which were in the very well-stocked pantry) in the thermostat and the problem was resolved. Had a very pleasant time in spite of rainy weather.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lsborn2wi...
Scottsboro, Alabama
1 review
“Condo 2115”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Absolutely disqusting! Pubic hairs in & around tub, sticky like syrup floorsn tv broken, ice maker broken, comforters stunk like chlorine & body odor, garbage full of liquor bottles & cigarettes, zero paper towels, zero napkin, zero dish soap, I wouldn't have let a dog drink out of the gross coffee pot, all dishes & utensils had caked on food & like spayed with PAM, front door practically impossible to use, couch had lawn chair cushions, sheets had sand in them, kids slept with adults due to saying like sleeping on bags of marbles! It's worse vacation in 42 years. And we never even heard an apology!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tmjl
massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“What we needed”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Made plans back in August to come to Houston to see kids who lived in Texas and picked Galveston so we could have a beach weekend. It turned out to be the best - the beaches are so beautiful, the condo was excellent and except for trying to figure out Tv (2remotes 2many for us lol) we couldn't have done better. Throw in Lone Star Rally as a surprise treat we enjoyed it all,pool,hot tub,beach,bikes and Sea Wolf Park.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elisabeth...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation Beach Condo”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was amazing, close enough to all the restaurants, shopping and seawall entertainment but far enough away that traffic and noise was minimal. Beach access was great being able to walk back and forth to the beach from the condo was perfect. The condo was very spacious, clean, and had been stocked with everything we could think of or want while on vacation. The pool, covered parking and all areas of the property were also very clean. The condo owners were very responsive to my emails with questions about our stay. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Galveston.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We value what our guests have to say. We look forward to hosting your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnolia, Texas
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
spaldingf...
Delavan, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo with Beach Access, Heated Pool and Hot Tubs”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect condo for our family of 4 adults. The condo has ocean views and access, no highway to cross. It is decorated very nicely! The bedding was very comfortable. The pool and hot tubs were great! Would definitely stay again. We loved the Galveston area and went to a few of the restaurants that were suggested by the owner. They were excellent!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Di L
Rockford, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The condo was clean, we'll kept and up to date with decor. Loved the kitchen and master bath. Having 2 balconies was also cool. Will stay here again when we get back to this area. Steve was extremely helpful during the planning of our trip a few was completely on top of everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing