We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Baywatch Dolphin Tour
706

Book in advance
from
$25.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience BayWatch Dolphin Tours
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (1,297)
Filter reviews
1,297 results
Traveler rating
1,108
138
29
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,108
138
29
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain adam dolphin tour saw dolphins great tour kids drive the boat shrimp boats coast guard highly recommend this tour all ages fun experience galveston history visiting galveston jokes cruise port ships outing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
973 - 978 of 1,297 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2017

Blake was our captain. Quite entertaining and we got to see
plenty of gulls and dolphin so keep your camera handy! Gives you a feel for the busy port area visible from the water.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank tudycutey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 26, 2017

We enjoyed the 45 minute tour. We say a few dolphins. It was nice to be able to buy your tickets and only have to wait a few minutes to board. They do clean the boat between each tour. I sat in the back by the motor and couldn't hear the captain over the motor noise but the views were great.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 728melissan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Captain Blake was great. Our family enjoyed ourselves. We saw a few dolphins. Good amount of time. Not too long out in the heat.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank tiffanyswicegood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

These guys are great tour guides. They know their stuff about the area and they are fun to be around. We saw tons of dolphins. Worth the trip..

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank samhW7802RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

We had an excellent time cruising around the bay. We saw several dolphins and had an enjoyable experience aboard. The captain was an excellent tour guide. We highly recommend this short excursion when in Galveston.

The tour last about 45 minutes and costs $10 per person (plus tip if you choose). Cold water and soft drinks can be purchased onboard (reasonably priced at $1). We got our tickets at the stand nearby about 2 hours in advance. The boat was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The captain was experienced and knowledgeable.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Travelagg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews