We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimberly...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't have asked for a better location and condo!! The beach was right at our doorsteps. The pool and hot tub were great also even though we didn't use them much because we spent most of our time at the beach. We had one mishap when my husband locked the keys in the condo but the owner Ivana was fantastic and had someone bring us another key. One of the best vacations ever and we will definitely stay again. We are already planning for next year!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you so much, Kimberly! You will be always welcomed back and remember to claim 5% discount for returning guests on any of my units.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, Virginia
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
I am happy you have enjoyed your stay. You are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
berensjj
Holland, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at the Dawn condominium was very enjoyable. The accommodations were great and provided us everything we needed. It was so nice to have coffee on the balcony every morning overlooking the ocean thanks to the Keurig coffee maker (K-cups even provided). Ivana was very prompt in taking care of any concerns. She even wrote us a recommendation for a library card to the Rosenberg Library so that we could have reading material during our stay. We will be coming back to this condo again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2017
Thank you so much and looking forward to have you back.

Ivana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FamilyFun...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best place ever!”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I and my wife stayed in this condo for couple of days and we are very happy that we did. The place is very clean and nicely furnished. The view is simply awesome. The communication with the owner was always quick and very easy. We highly recommend this place to everyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2017
I am very happy you enjoyed your stay. You were wonderful guests and my are always welcomed back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing