We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn At Fulton Harbor
Nearby Hotels
$85
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton(Rockport)(Great Value!)
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rockport)(Great Value!)
$150
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Bay Resort(Rockport)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
88
50
8
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
50
8
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastwhooping cranethe pool area is beautifulstocked kitchenettehot tubrestaurants in walking distancebeds were comfortablecorpus christierooms are largetwo queensstay there againbirding tourfull size refrigeratorlong weekendroom serviceenjoyed our stayking room
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 154 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2012

I would not recomend this hotel to anyone having a wedding. The staff including the owner will not help you in anyway. The room is nice but the chairs they have there r ugly. We rented our own and let the staff know that we would not be needing the chairs so they needed to be taken out. They refused to let us move the chairs out an suggested we place a sheet over them for our wedding and decorate it like a pumpken. If you are paying money to rent out a space for 4 hours they should be able to store a few chairs some where. Save yoursel the trouble and stay some where else.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jennwood1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

From what I saw, this looked like one of the finest establishments, at a reasonable price, on this area of the Texas coast. My room was large and extremely clean. The pool inviting and a great escape from the Texas heat. There was a good restaurant and a tour boat option across the street, and other good dining options within walking distance. The view from my room over the adjacent waterfront was an unexpected plus, especially with the night time lighting on the area.
Another plus was visiting the Goliad historic site on the drive to San Antonio.

Room Tip: Try the second floor for the view.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnscasler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

This is the most beautiful place I have ever visited in my life. The Inn is wonderful, you could not ask for a nicer room or nicer people. We stayed one week, I could have stayed forever. Love, love, love it.

Room Tip: Make reservations, we were very fortunate.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vicmcd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Although we only spent one night in this wonderful facility we are already making plans to return! The staff is exceptional, location absolutely wonderful, facility remarkably clean and well kept with some of the most beautiful grounds I have ever seen at such a lodging facility. If you are looking for an idyllic location for relaxation this is the place!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelin_teacher_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

This was our first time visiting for the weekend and we LOVED it! The Inn at Fulton Harbor has friendly staff, free continental breakfast, clean rooms & pool, convenient location. Restaurant across the street, gift shop next door, and Rockport Beach only a five minute drive away! And if needed, Walmart, HEB, fast food places close to the beach. Perfect for us! Thank you. We will definitely come back! Bring your camera (beautiful scenery)!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank oc24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews