We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always my first choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Always my first choice”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

My husband often works in the area and I have stayed with him here several times. I feel like I'm coming home. The staff, especially those doing breakfast and dinner are so friendly and just plain wonderful, it's gotten to be a hug rather than a hello. The food is always delicious and they will accommodate in any way possible. The desk staff is also very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is surrounded with hundreds of places to shop. While my husband was working Xmas Eve, I shopped all day by foot. How wonderful it was not to fight the traffic. The rooms are well maintained, clean, and the bed is wonderfully comfortable. Better than home.

Room Tip: Just don't get the ones that face the Steinmart wall if you plan to open your drapes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ttime222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Wow - what a wonderful review, and we are both delighted and honored that we're your 'home away from home!' I am truly touched that you've come to be a part of our 'Homewood Family,' and so appreciate the sentiment; it is our pleasure having you.

Many thanks again for the kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    553
    77
    9
    3
    3
See reviews for
245
93
24
232
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lubbock, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 26, 2013

I am always happy to stay here!! I love it here! Everyone is helpful and the food is always good. Our room is always clean and ready and very roomy! They have a place for my teenager to hang out and the shopping is so close we can just walk. Anything and Everything you could possibly need is right there.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jenal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Many thanks for the great review, and we're delighted that you've enjoyed all of your stays with us! It's a good sign we're on the right track when a guest notes that they are "always happy to stay here," and we appreciate the kudos. If there is anything we can do to make future stays even more enjoyable, please let us know!

Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-Winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
621 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2013 via mobile

We had a two night stay. This Homewood separates itself from other hotels with its staff. They are so friendly and helpful. That is something you don't usually see in this type of hotel. The facility is unique and very clean. Would suggest to anyone. Thanks.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Callitlikeyouseeit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments, and my team and I especially appreciate your recognition of our guest service. We all work hard to provide an excellent experience for all of our guests, and it's always appreciated when someone lets us know we've hit the mark!

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevensville, Maryland
Level Contributor
266 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Fantastic stay again at the Homewood Suites in Frisco! I was back in town for another week of job training & was relieved to find out I had been booked again at the Homewood. It's nice that the staff remembers your name from your prior stay...just awesome. I really can't say enough about the service & staff here. Thank you Eric, Dennis, Conrad, Jenn, Arturo, Mario & Shelley. Customer service is job one at this hotel!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
On behalf of my team, including Eric, Dennis, Conrad, Jenn, Arturo, Mario & Shelley, thank you for the wonderful review! While I'm glad that you've enjoyed your stays with us, I am especially pleased that it is our customer service that distinguishes us from other hotels. Comments such as yours remind us that we're lucky to do what we do!

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alta Loma, CA, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Nice suite with comfortable bedding, and temperature control in both the bedroom and living room. Small kitchenette with fridge, microwave and hot plate. Mgt can't control that the guest in the next room was snoring loudly but... the walls were thin and only that wall seperated the bed in my room from the snoring guest. Breakfast was good and there is a "mgr reception" each night which i did not use but you can get beer and something to eat, but no choice in the evening. It is near shopping and there are lots of places to eat nearby. The fitness center had a reasonable assortment of equipment, enough to do cardio each night.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Many thanks for the great review, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad that our services and accommodations met your needs, and you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything we can do to make future stays more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 18, 2013

My wife and I stayed her after Christmas shopping. It was very pleasant rooms and nice sized. You will not be disappointed. The breakfast was great and hotel was nice and clean. Location to mall is awesome and property was well lit at night.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jeremy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
If there's one thing we have very close by, it's shopping! Very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and knocked out some of your holiday shopping. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Is a great place to stay if you work in the Frisco/Plano area. The hotel team always fit your needs and breakfast/dinner they serve is delicious. Rooms are comfortable and Internet is complimentary. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cesar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Thanks very much for the kind words, and my team and I appreciate you choosing our hotel. We always enjoy hearing from our guests, and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay - and especially that you would recommend us to others!

It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
0.1 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#13 of 15 in Frisco
3.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
Address: 3240 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034-1917
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Frisco
#1 Family Hotel in Frisco
#1 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated just 2 miles from the Dallas North Tollway, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Frisco hotel is close to a number of international corporations such as JC Penney, PepsiCo and McAfee. The hotel features 117 suites featuring a fully equipped kitchen and separate living area. Keep fit in the 24-hour fitness center or stay active in the outdoor exercise garden. Enjoy the hotel's outdoor pool or admire the waterfall features from poolside lounge chairs. Enjoy all the support you'll need in the hotel's business center and enjoy complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel. Host a business meeting for up to 14 people in the Executive Board Room or celebrate your special event in the Gallery Room with up to 50 guests. Complimentary amenities include a Suite Start hot breakfast daily, a Welcome Home Reception (Mon - Thur evenings), and shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton, Dallas-Frisco Hotel Frisco
Homewood Suites Frisco
Homewood Frisco
Hilton Frisco
Frisco Homewood Suites
Frisco Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing