We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
cairo
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“One of the Best”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I stayed here for more than 2 weeks and really found this hotel is very convienient , very large rooms (suites ;) ) , two cable tv , fully equipped kitchen and whatever you think about at your hotel stay you will get it .
Very clean and people are very helpful and understanding .
Free lunch at weekdays also is a very nice addition , buisness center was just perfect
and finally its place is just few steps from bestbuy,oldnavy and target and many others , defiently deserves the 5 stars .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maherenstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Wow - so glad you found our hotel to be "one of the best"! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay, and so appreciate the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your suite and our hotel's services, and that my team was helpful and welcoming during your stay, and also that you were able to take advantage of what the local area has to offer. We're fortunate to be located near so many shops and restaurants.

It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

669 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    572
    82
    9
    3
    3
See reviews for
254
98
24
240
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Abilene, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We recently traveled to Friscoe for our nephew's birthday party. I chose this hotel based on reviews I had read and I am so glad I did! I booked two king suites and they were perfect! The staff was amazing, the rooms couldn't be any cleaner and the overall experience is one we will not forget. Everything seemed to be right around us and it was not hard to find at all. This will be our new spot to stay when traveling to this area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and a belated Happy Birthday to your nephew! Very glad our accommodations and services met your needs during your stay, and I'm especially pleased that my team was warm, welcoming and helpful, as we want every guest to feel right at home.

It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 7, 2013

have been to this property several times in the past and returned due to location. Hotel met my requirements and fulfilled room requests made for this visit. staff was friendly and provided services requested without any hesitation

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank George U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Many thanks for the great review, and especially for continuing to choose our hotel when visiting the Frisco area. We appreciate your loyalty, and we're glad that our accommodations and service meets your needs. Should there be anything we can do to make future stays more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask.

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballwin, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Speedy check-in with a smile Organized and clean room Manager reception staff friendly and continued to make sure items were stocked and available Free Hot Breakfast with a wonderful staff (Art) -- on top of the meal being stocked, stopped to chat and make sure everything was good. As always, Shelly at the front-desk each morning with a smile -- wishing a good day.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thank you very much for the great review, and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you choosing our hotel, and I've forwarded your comments to everyone as I know they'll enjoy reading them.

It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights in a 1 bedroom King Bed Suite and it had the kitchen with cooking facilities and a loungeroom. We didn't realise it included breakfast and dinner on some nights,excellent value although we didn't have dinner as we were there dining out with friends.
Our room and bed were very comfortable and all the staff we came into contact were extremely friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend the Homewood Suites and I wouln't hesitate to stay here again.
Also walking distance to Stonebriar Shopping Centre which was excellent too.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank binbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Many thanks for the great feedback, and my team and I are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you choosing our hotel, and I'm especially pleased that everyone was warm and welcoming during your stay. Having a guest say they'd gladly come back, and recommend our hotel to others, is the best comment we can get - and exactly what we all work hard to do!

It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This was my first time to stay at a Homewood Suites. It was fantastic! I will definately stay at a Homewood Suites in the future. We have already recommended this Hotel to many of our friends. Very clean rooms, very well decorated, very comfortable, friendly staff, and all the amenties in the room were top notch.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Terri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Many thanks for the wonderful review, and welcome to the Homewood Suites! We are delighted our hotel was your first experience with the brand, and even better that you enjoyed your stay and will recommend to others! Very glad our accommodations and services met your needs, and it was our pleasure serving you.

Thank again, and we hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Elm, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 3, 2013

We stayed here while repairs were being made to our home. The quality of the facilities and service were excellent. The staff was very attentive to every need. They serve a full, hot breakfast which was different everyday, as well as an evening reception and meal. No detail was too small for the staff. They even provided swim goggles for my grandson when he came to visit! It really was like home away from home.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you enjoyed our service and accommodations. Home repairs can indeed be trying, so I'm glad you were able to relax with us, including a visit with your grandson! I've forwarded your comments to everyone, as I know they will enjoy reading them.

It was truly our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-Winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
3.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Frisco
Comfort Suites Frisco
#10 of 17 in Frisco
199 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#13 of 17 in Frisco
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
Address: 3240 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034-1917
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Frisco
#1 Family Hotel in Frisco
#1 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated just 2 miles from the Dallas North Tollway, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Frisco hotel is close to a number of international corporations such as JC Penney, PepsiCo and McAfee. The hotel features 117 suites featuring a fully equipped kitchen and separate living area. Keep fit in the 24-hour fitness center or stay active in the outdoor exercise garden. Enjoy the hotel's outdoor pool or admire the waterfall features from poolside lounge chairs. Enjoy all the support you'll need in the hotel's business center and enjoy complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel. Host a business meeting for up to 14 people in the Executive Board Room or celebrate your special event in the Gallery Room with up to 50 guests. Complimentary amenities include a Suite Start hot breakfast daily, a Welcome Home Reception (Mon - Thur evenings), and shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton, Dallas-Frisco Hotel Frisco
Homewood Suites Frisco
Homewood Frisco
Hilton Frisco
Frisco Homewood Suites
Frisco Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing