We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites, Frisco, TX”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Frisco, United States
1 review
“Homewood Suites, Frisco, TX”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

This is a great hotel with unbeatable location. It is very safe and clean property. Very helping and cooperative staff that goes above and beyond to take care of various needs of their guests. Excellent and elaborate breakfast and dinner. It has both, variety and quality. Pool is small but indoor.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Milind J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Thanks very much for the kind words, and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope you were able to take advantage of the local area, which includes lots of shopping and dining. And of course, our pool and spa are the place to be this summer - and the interior courtyard really makes it feel like a private oasis.

Thank you again for the great comments, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
2012 Connie Pride Homewood Suites Award of Merit Winner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

680 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    581
    84
    9
    3
    3
See reviews for
261
102
24
240
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2013

I love this hotel. This is my 3rd stay. The bed is very comfortable, the rooms are nicely decorated and smell wonderful. The toiletries and complementary breakfast are high quality. I also love that it adjoins a large shopping area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank rooboy46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Wow - what a great review! We're so glad you've enjoyed our hotel during each stay, and are pleased you've chosen us during your Frisco visits. I hope you've been able to take advantage of all the local shopping and dining in the area, as we're fortunate to be located near so many options. And now that the weather has warmed up, be sure to save some time for our beautiful pool and spa.

Thanks again for the great review, and we hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
2012 Connie Pride Homewood Suites Award of Merit Winner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 3, 2013

This hotel is in a great location. The staff is very helpful. We will certainly stay here again. The breakfast was great as always and the price was excellent. My son is 4 and he had a great time. The kitchen is always helpful. It is a true cost savings. Thanks to all the staff for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ricky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Thank you very much for the great feedback, and my team and I appreciate you choosing our hotel. Especially glad to hear your 4-yr-old son enjoyed his experience, and we love having families stay with us. Now that summer is officially here, we hope you'll come back and spend some extra time by our pool, which is definitely the place to be in the Texas heat!

Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
2012 Connie Pride Homewood Suites Award of Merit Winner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Nice, new, very affordable. Room was superb and good value. Less expensive for one night than a nearby Hampton Inn. Breakfast choices were very good and tasty. It was a weekend night, so we didn't have a chance to sample the happy hour amenities. Would definitely stay again, and would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tbm210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Always nice to hear such great feedback from our guests! Thanks very much for the great review, and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet, and hopefully next time you'll have an opportunity to enjoy our weeknight evening reception.

Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
2012 Connie Pride Homewood Suites Award of Merit Winner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Very clean and nice Homewood Suites. Stayed here the weekend while shopping in Frisco. Nice to be so close to everything. Pool area was really nice as well. We didn't get up in time to enjoy the breakfast, but I'm sure it's good like our other experiences with Homewood Suites. Great weekend stay!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shabubs-TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you for the great comments, and how nice to hear you both enjoyed your stay and some great shopping while in the area! We're fortunate to be so close to ample shopping, dining and entertainment, and it's always nice to hear when our guests take advantage of all the area has to offer. We hope you'll have some time to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast buffet or evening reception during your next stay, and of course, you can always enjoy a cup of hot coffee or tea any time!

Thanks again for the feedback, and we hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
2012 Connie Pride Homewood Suites Award of Merit Winner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Everything in the hotel was wonderful! From the lobby to the room and all the complimentary amenities, there was nothing to say negatively about the stay. Will be back again and again! Located near everything in Frisco. Lots of shopping nearby and the staff was exceptional. Very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very good and fresh with lots of options.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Wow - so glad you enjoyed our hotel, and enjoyed your stay with us! My team and I work hard to deliver a memorable experience to all of our guests, and it is very rewarding to hear when we've hit the mark.

Thanks again for the great review, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
2012 Connie Pride Homewood Suites Award of Merit Winner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Excellent location and accomodations. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly. And the facilities were in great shape. This hotel is located very close to shops and restaurants and provides easy access to Frisco, Prosper, and Plano.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thanks for the great feedback, and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope you were able to enjoy some of the local shopping and dining, as we're fortunate to be located near so many outlets.

Thanks again for the great review, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
2012 Connie Pride Homewood Suites Award of Merit Winner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
0.1 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#13 of 17 in Frisco
290 reviews
3.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Frisco
Comfort Suites Frisco
#10 of 17 in Frisco
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
Address: 3240 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034-1917
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Frisco
#1 Family Hotel in Frisco
#1 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated just 2 miles from the Dallas North Tollway, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Frisco hotel is close to a number of international corporations such as JC Penney, PepsiCo and McAfee. The hotel features 117 suites featuring a fully equipped kitchen and separate living area. Keep fit in the 24-hour fitness center or stay active in the outdoor exercise garden. Enjoy the hotel's outdoor pool or admire the waterfall features from poolside lounge chairs. Enjoy all the support you'll need in the hotel's business center and enjoy complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel. Host a business meeting for up to 14 people in the Executive Board Room or celebrate your special event in the Gallery Room with up to 50 guests. Complimentary amenities include a Suite Start hot breakfast daily, a Welcome Home Reception (Mon - Thur evenings), and shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton, Dallas-Frisco Hotel Frisco
Homewood Suites Frisco
Homewood Frisco
Hilton Frisco
Frisco Homewood Suites
Frisco Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing