We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Frisco Hotel(Frisco)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
738 results
Traveler rating
626
91
11
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
626
91
11
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmon thurshome away from homeone bedroom suitefull kitchengreat hotelbreakfast and dinnerliving areawalking distanceshuttle servicehot tubcomplimentary breakfastrooms are spaciousfront desk staffgreat experienceexcellent staygreat roombusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
665 - 670 of 738 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2012

This is such a great hotel! We have stayed here many times & always had a great service. It is very clean & I am very picky. This morning when we left, they were even wiping the interior elevator walls from top to bottom. Close to all restaurants and the staff is very accommodating. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelleG212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Thank you very much for the great review, and it is always nice to hear from repeat guests. I’m so glad you’ve enjoyed your stays with us, and have continued to visit our hotel whenever you’re in the area. We take great pride in our award-winning hotel, and appreciate you choosing us as your home away from home.

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

i stayed in this hotel november 2012 with my daughter and her friend as they were attending a dancecovention in nearby Embassy Suites. This hotel is an excellent choice if you are attending a sportsevent nearby or just want to come and shop in Frisco. Everything is close by from shops to restaurants to these sportsevents like Dr Pepper Starcenter for hockey or Ballpark for baseball, not to mention the Convention Center. The hotel itself was a pleasant suprise, very clean and modern, it had a nice backyard with swimmingpool and hottub, the breakfast was absolutely one of the best ones i have seen in any hotel. The only reason i did not give full 5 points to this hotel was that the room was smaller than i expected, if there are only 2 people staying inthis room it is fine, but 3 was a little it too much as we pulled the sofabed open and that together with kingsize bed pretty much filled the room. All and all i would return to this hotel and recommend it to others.

Room Tip: if you have more than 2 in your party ask for a bigger room
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miami57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Many thanks for the great review, and we’re so glad you, your daughter and her friend enjoyed your stay with us. We’re fortunate to be in an area with a lot of sports and entertainment outlets, so we regularly host guests that are in town for a dance convention or sports event. Glad to hear our breakfast buffet hit the spot, too!

Should you ever need larger accommodations, or anything to make your stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask me or my team. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

We chose this hotel for our Girls Night Out. This hotel is perfect. We booked the two bedroom suite. It was spacious enough for five of us, having a large living room and kitchen area. The suite was spotless. I truly love the Hilton beds. They are my favorite. The staff here is amazing. They bent over backwards to make sure that we had a nice stay.

This is really a beautiful hotel with a nice outdoor space out by the pool. The breakfast area is bright and cheerful as is the lobby area.

All of us had a great time here and we will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The large suites are on the first floor. Our room was in a quiet area behind the managers office. It was a great room.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Likeness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Thank you very much for the review, and we’re so glad you enjoyed your girls night out at our hotel! We agree that our two-bedroom suites are perfect for intimate gatherings, and it’s always nice to hear when our services and accommodations have exceeded expectations.

Thanks again for the great feedback, and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

We have young kids and this hotel is tops! Customer service is great and the suites are so comfortable for all of us. My husband said when we got here..."don't let me forget that anytime we travel out of state we are staying at Homewood Suites". Enough said. We paid $94 (AAA rate) and it was worth every penny! Thanks Hilton!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raisedokie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Wow! Thanks for the great review, and we love hearing that Homewood Suites is your hotel of choice when traveling out of state! We always enjoy hearing from our guests, and we’re so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you’re in the area!

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Very clean, large room, SUPER comfy bed. Really enjoyed everything. Great location, way better than average breakfast, name brand bathroom amenities, super weekend rate. If you are planning a trip to Frisco this is the place to stay!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WDWfan81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Thank you very much for the great review, and we’re so glad you enjoyed your stay with us – from the super comfy bed to the breakfast buffet! We all work hard to provide a great experience for our guests, and it’s nice to hear when we’ve hit the mark.

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco.

Sincerely,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews