We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Texas Sculpture Garden

Really quiet area. Not as big as I thought but it was enough to satisfy my art-lover heart. I want... read more

Reviewed September 28, 2021
LightWing07
,
Baltimore, Maryland
via mobile
Very interesting

I was honestly expecting more but don't get me wrong, I respect the art and the artists, glad we... read more

Reviewed February 20, 2020
605BSquared
Read all 41 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Frisco
from $108.24
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
19
15
7
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
15
7
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 41 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Typically on many weekends, this place can get overwhelmed by Pokemon Go players. But, they don't detract much from the general serenity of the park. This is a prime location for many portrait photographers, because it is close enough to the city, artsy, partially nature-like in essence, right off the DNT, yet it seems a bit remote and detached from the busmen's of the city life.
I'd highly recommend walking around the entirety of the sculpture garden and Hall Office Park to see all the backgrounds and angles you could take portraits or snap-shots if you're a shutterbug.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank EWPhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

Gorgeous night for a walk and close to our motel. Art work was interesting. Beautiful blue jays entertaining us and a crane too.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 2, 2018

he has featured ONLY Texas artists to bring a well rounded version of outdoor Art for all to enjoy//great and interesting for Adults and Children

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank eae777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

It's very interesting to walk through the business park and discover such interesting and unique art work. The Hall family shares it with the public.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Diana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

Do you enjoy spending time outside? Are you an art buff or just someone who enjoys looking at large art pieces?
Well, the Texas Sculpture Garden is a must see for any family who is visiting the area or who wants to enjoy some time together outside.
Very unique and interesting subjects! DON'T Miss it!

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews