We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Girls Weekend Gun”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a girls weekend! It is so close to IKEA & that is were we would spend Sunday. Saturday we went to First Monday huge flea market in Canton. It's was only a 1 hour drive. Breakfast was amazing and evening reception was just ok. The room was nice but needs to be refurbished & shows age. The sofa especially was looking old.
Our view of the ballpark & park was very nice. Staff was great.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post your comments regarding our hotel.
We appreciate all the feedback we can get, as it helps us in our ongoing efforts to improve product and service.Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Rich Lundt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    599
    281
    120
    60
    43
See reviews for
305
120
32
574
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
College Station, Tx, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Great place. Clean, convient. Breakfast was great! Will come back again. Check in was easy as i was late arriving and my son checked us in. I called to set this up and he had no problems. The facilty was quite and was very close to the event i was attending.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! It is always gratifying to hear when my staff takes such good care of our guests! Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you soon!
Rich Lundt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2014

This hotel was the perfect choice to get away for the weekend to celebrate our anniversary. When we checked in they surprised us by leaving a little treat in out suite as well as rose petals and swam towels. Very romantic.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Bethany L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Thank you for your review! Our staff looks forward to making your anniversary such a special occasion! I also appreciate your comments on our fabulous team.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you soon!

Rich Lundt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Lenox, IL, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Its a great place to stay but if you want peace and quiet request a room that is not on the side of the baseball diamond. The the curtains blocked the lights but you can still here the sounds. The complimentary breakfast is fantastic. There is valet parking but it is a little pricey

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! Our team always does a great job with our complimentary breakfast and the evening reception. It is always nice to hear when my staff takes such good care of our guests! I am sorry you did encounter some noise. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you soon!
Rich Lundt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levittown
2 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2014

This embassy suites was a step below the normal level of service I felt. We were in town on business over the weekend, and when we tried to have breakfast before our business meeting at 8:00am, there was no breakfast available because the start date for breakfast on the weekend was an hour later than during the week! Really?? What possible sense does this make? Poor judgement on the part of the hotel management...

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank J D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
We greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced. Our goal is to meet and exceed every guests' expectations and we are terribly sorry we failed to do so on your visit. We would love the chance to further discuss your stay. Please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
Rich Lundt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2014

I stay at The Embassy Suites, Frisco many times a year. The Service and friendliness of the staff is excellent. The Hotel is ideally situated opposite Stonebriar Shopping Mall. I enjoy walking and feel very safe walking in this environment.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kris4355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel. Your detail gives a great description that can be so helpful to other travelers. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Rich Lundt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence, Kansas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We had a very large, nice corner room with this Bright GREEN Glowing light shining directly into the window. My husband has difficulty sleeping with light, so we asked to be moved. We were told we could move, but it would be a downgrade in room. We chose to stay and used my hair clips to cinch up the curtains to block the lights. We were not offered any compensation or even much of an apology. I was a little disappointed in the customer service.

The fresh cooked egg white omelets for breakfast were great. The hotel was quiet and well located for our destination.

Room Tip: Corner room had a huge annoying green light outside
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
I wanted to thank you for your writing a review! I really do appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you stayed with us! I did note your comments regarding your experience. I am very sorry you were disturbed by the lighting surrounding our hotel. I did note your comments regarding the outstanding location and great breakfast! Thank you again for staying with us! We hope to see you next time your travels bring you to Frisco.

Richard Lundt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
0.4 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#12 of 16 in Frisco
288 reviews
4.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Frisco
Comfort Suites Frisco
#10 of 16 in Frisco
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
Address: 7600 John Q Hammons Dr, Frisco, TX 75034-1916
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
#3 Business Hotel in Frisco
#5 Family Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 330
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful Embassy Suites Frisco Convention Center and Spa is located in the heart of Frisco. Frisco is the most booming place in the USA! So much is happening here! We are a four diamond, four star Embassy Suites! We boast over three hundred and thirty wonderfully appointed suites. We have that special four diamond, four star service that will exceed all of your expectations. The Embassy Frisco features a full service SPA BOTANICA which has everything from pedicures to body massages. The perfect place to relax from a meeting or sneak away for a romantic weekend.Talk about meeting space; we got you covered! The Embassy Frisco has a full convention center with over 90,000 square feet of flexible space that can accommodate up to two thousand! Whether you are coming in for that special meeting or family reunion- we do it all! Don't forget weddings! We have a special coordinator to assist your every need.The Embassy Frisco is close to everything to do! We are steps away from Dr Pepper Arena. We have views that overlook the Roughriders stadium. Close to many restaurants and shopping shopping shopping! Right across the street from Stonebrier mall and all they have to offer! So come on over to Frisco Embassy Convention Center and Spa- we will exceed all your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Frisco
Embassy Suites Frisco
Frisco Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing