We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Stayed on business for a convention. Staff, from arriving to the day I left were always cheerful, pleasant and accommodating. From the check in staff to the breakfast crew, to the evening reception, to the room cleaning crew. Hotel was clean and the AC really worked in the middle of the summer. It was cold! Internet reception spotty. Only problem experienced.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank T8083BGjimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a chance to enjoy many of our amenities and wonderful service. Our team takes pride in caring for our guests and appreciates your comments. We hope to see you again soon!
Rich Lundt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

911 - 917 of 1,168 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

We were in town for a 3 day Theocratic convention and found the Embassy Suites to be a fabulous location scoring perfect in every category. Special kudos to Karon at the front desk, she was both professional and very helpful.
We hope to be be back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marconi1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for your kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Karon does a super job taking care of our guests and we will make sure to commend her! We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels!

Rich Lundt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Overall accommodations where excellent but the hotel staff made you feel very special. Like you were some sort of dignitary. Without this particular staff, even though the accommodations are excellent, the stay would have been ordinary. The Hotel staff made all the difference.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Rodney E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you so much for your generous comments! It is always nice to hear when my staff takes such good care of our guests! Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you soon!
Rich Lundt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Due to a shortage of luggage carts in the lobby. We were forced to use the bellman instead of being able to load up and check out at our leisure. This caused some minor frustration to the whole family. No one likes to feel rushed. Other than that the hotel experience was rather memorable and we will definitely want to stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Matthew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post your comments regarding our hotel. We are sorry to hear your stay was mixed.

I reviewed your comments regarding your stay with us and we want you to know we appreciate all the feedback we can get. I do apologize that we were short of our bell carts the day you checked out. We should have done a better job organizing our inventory of luggage carts.

As a management team, we take all comments seriously and share them with our staff, so we may resolve issues such as these. Again, thank you for the comments, which will help us in our ongoing efforts to improve product and service. If you would like to discuss your experience with me, please send an email to rich.lundt@jqh.com so we can address it with you directly.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest.

Richard Lundt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

The spa package turned out to be a great value. The spa visit was very relaxing. It was a wonderful getaway and the accomodations were excellent. The hotel even surprised us with a bottle of champagne in the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you for your review! It is always so nice to get comments on how wonderful our hotel is. I also appreciate your comments on our great value and the high quality spa.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you soon!

Rich Lundt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

My girlfriend, dog, and myself were in the process of moving from Washington DC to Austin Texas. We were in the final leg of our trip and decided to stay at this Embassy Suites before finishing our the rest of our trip the next day. I booked the hotel earlier in the day and was greeted with a sign in the lobby presenting myself as the "Guest of the Day". As a Diamond Member I have always wanted to be the guest of the day and now was my time to shine!

After a long 12 hour car ride, a nice relaxing hotel was what we needed and it was exactly what we got. We got an upgraded room (even the pup loved the views of the ballpark down below!)

The hotel seemed and looked very clean (We were both bummed we missed the manager's reception, but loved breakfast in the morning as usual).

If I am ever in the area I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this place to my friends and family members.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! Our team always does a great job with our complimentary breakfast! It is always nice to hear when my staff takes such good care of our guests! Thank you for being so loyal to Hilton Hotels and we hope to see you soon!
Rich Lundt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Loved our memorable overnight experience! All of the hotel staff are so great and very helpful! I had a birthday party for my daughter who turned 13. The 9 girls had a great time and would love to have their birthday party at the Embassy Suites! Our 2 adjoining rooms overlooked the Rough Rider Stadium! We enjoyed the evening reception of snacks and drinks and then stayed in the pool area and weight room until late. The pool is inside and away from the guest rooms so the girls did not disturb other guests. :) A late night movie in bed was fun too! The breakfast was tasty with a large variety of quality foods. I will be back! Thank you very much, Stefanie Voelker

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Stefanie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that your daughter enjoyed her birthday with us and that they had a chance to enjoy many of our amenities and wonderful service. Our team takes pride in caring for our guests and appreciates your comments. We hope to see you again soon!
Rich Lundt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
0.4 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#12 of 17 in Frisco
293 reviews
0.9 mi away
Omni Frisco Hotel
Omni Frisco Hotel
#10 of 17 in Frisco
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa

Address: 7600 John Q Hammons Dr, Frisco, TX 75034-1916
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
#3 Business Hotel in Frisco
#5 Family Hotel in Frisco
Price Range: $142 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 330
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful Embassy Suites Frisco Convention Center and Spa is located in the heart of Frisco. Frisco is the most booming place in the USA! So much is happening here! We are a four diamond, four star Embassy Suites! We boast over three hundred and thirty wonderfully appointed suites. We have that special four diamond, four star service that will exceed all of your expectations. The Embassy Frisco features a full service SPA BOTANICA which has everything from pedicures to body massages. The perfect place to relax from a meeting or sneak away for a romantic weekend.Talk about meeting space; we got you covered! The Embassy Frisco has a full convention center with over 90,000 square feet of flexible space that can accommodate up to two thousand! Whether you are coming in for that special meeting or family reunion- we do it all! Don't forget weddings! We have a special coordinator to assist your every need.The Embassy Frisco is close to everything to do! We are steps away from Dr Pepper Arena. We have views that overlook the Roughriders stadium. Close to many restaurants and shopping shopping shopping! Right across the street from Stonebrier mall and all they have to offer! So come on over to Frisco Embassy Convention Center and Spa- we will exceed all your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Frisco
Embassy Suites Frisco
Frisco Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing